Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGuire Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68118 United States

1817 N 169th Plaza, Ste A, Omaha, NE 68118 United States

(402) 573-9442

http://www.mcguiredentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
5.0
(147) · Dentists

11812 Standing Stone Dr

(402) 905-2880
About

Specialties: At McGuire Dental Group, we sincerely hope to establish a mutually rewarding relationship for years to come. We know choosing a new dentist can sometimes be a challenge. Rest assured your health is our primary goal. We specialize in General Dentistry, Cosmetic and Pediatric. Established in 2006. Laser Dentistry Teeth Whitening Crowns Restorative Dentistry Veneers Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brenda Kruse review for McGuire Dental Group
Brenda Kruse on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:20 AM
Excellent
Eileen Heitman review for McGuire Dental Group
Eileen Heitman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:31 AM
Great staff
Brenda Brune review for McGuire Dental Group
Brenda Brune on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:53 AM
McGuire Dental has always done an excellent job for my family! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Mark is very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend them to my friends and family!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Holli T. review for McGuire Dental Group
Holli T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:45 AM
I’ve been going to McGuire for many years. I enjoy the staff and everything about it!
Aggie Evert review for McGuire Dental Group
Aggie Evert on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 18:31 PM
Wonderful service. Excellent care.
Ellen S. review for McGuire Dental Group
Ellen S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 20:44 PM
After decades of painful dental appointments, Dr. McGuire changed all that! My experience was perfect from start to finish. The office is well run being sure I could find them with all the street construction going on and made sure I understood the charges and my insurance plan. All with kindness. The doctor took the time necessary and caused me zero pain. He uses the latest methods and is very personable. I highly recommend!
Melissa Farris review for McGuire Dental Group
Melissa Farris on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2018, 19:20 PM
Not often do you have a dentist that’s great with adults AND kids but we love the staff here! Service is always very thorough.
Steven Summers review for McGuire Dental Group
Steven Summers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2018, 14:54 PM
Our family dentist and staff are extraordinary. They are always caring and professional. I have never experienced a better staff when it comes to creating a personal visit, they are truly invested in my family’s dental health. Technically the staff and Mark are well versed and excellent when either discussing options or performing procedures. I would recommend McGuire Dental to all looking for a great oral health experience.
Shiela H. review for McGuire Dental Group
Shiela H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 12:05 PM
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mark took the time to explain everything very thoroughly. It makes going to the dentist a good experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.