Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGuire Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68118 United States

1817 N 169th Plaza, Ste A, Omaha, NE 68118 United States

(402) 573-9442

http://www.mcguiredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Specialties: At McGuire Dental Group, we sincerely hope to establish a mutually rewarding relationship for years to come. We know choosing a new dentist can sometimes be a challenge. Rest assured your health is our primary goal. We specialize in General Dentistry, Cosmetic and Pediatric. Established in 2006. Laser Dentistry Teeth Whitening Crowns Restorative Dentistry Veneers Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terry N Barb Miller review for McGuire Dental Group
Terry N Barb Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:43 AM
Everyone is pleasant and professional. Dr. McGuire takes time to explain and prepare the you for the exam or procedure. You have his complete attention while he is working with you.
Nicole Barrett review for McGuire Dental Group
Nicole Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 12:30 PM
Dr. Maguire is fantastic. I have been a patient for 10 years and couldn't imagine better care. I can't thank or recommend him enough!
David (Dave) B. review for McGuire Dental Group
David (Dave) B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 19:42 PM
Great care as always!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Cindy S. review for McGuire Dental Group
Cindy S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 03:44 AM
McQuire Dental Group is very professional and punctual with their appointments. My appointment was 8:00 am and I was seen at 8:00 am. Services provided were very professional, well explained and pain free. Been a patient for over 9 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks McQuire Dental Group!
Sheri Corrigan-Meyer review for McGuire Dental Group
Sheri Corrigan-Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 11:35 AM
Very professional & efficient.
Rena Boesch Branecki review for McGuire Dental Group
Rena Boesch Branecki on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 11:00 AM
They are so friendly and such a great job on my teeth. I have never been fond on dentist but they have made every visit very comfortable. Thanks for always having a friendly smile. Highly recommend this group
Stephanie Haney review for McGuire Dental Group
Stephanie Haney on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:49 AM
Best Best Best Dentist! One thing that really stands out is that there’s no waiting. If my appointment is at 10:00, Im in the chair at 10:00. Not once have I ever had to wait, and that’s important to me because I live in Columbus. I highly recommend McGuire Dental. Especially if you’re scared of the dentist like I was. Dr. McGuire is an awesome dentist. I used to be terrified of the dentist but not anymore!
Rebecca Monden review for McGuire Dental Group
Rebecca Monden on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 11:55 AM
Great staff. Great dentist. So convenient and they work you if it's an emergency.
Jared B. review for McGuire Dental Group
Jared B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 21:27 PM
I’ve been going to McGuire dental for over 3 years now, and they are always on point. My teeth have improved drastically, and the staf is always poignant, courteous, and informed. Great dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.