Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGuire Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68118 United States

1817 N 169th Plaza, Ste A, Omaha, NE 68118 United States

(402) 573-9442

http://www.mcguiredentalgroup.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Specialties: At McGuire Dental Group, we sincerely hope to establish a mutually rewarding relationship for years to come. We know choosing a new dentist can sometimes be a challenge. Rest assured your health is our primary goal. We specialize in General Dentistry, Cosmetic and Pediatric. Established in 2006. Laser Dentistry Teeth Whitening Crowns Restorative Dentistry Veneers Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terrance Golson review for McGuire Dental Group
Terrance Golson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:20 AM
They have always done a good job of taking care of you and explaining different options for treatments.
Michael Michael review for McGuire Dental Group
Michael Michael on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:44 AM
Absolutely the kindest and most personable dentist I’ve had the pleasure of knowing. Incredibly skilled and efficient, Dr. McGuire is someone I would recommend without reservation. He explains every procedure in clear detail and he answers all questions thoroughly. Great dentist, great staff, great results. As long as I live Omaha, he’s my dentist!
Sandra Meinecke review for McGuire Dental Group
Sandra Meinecke on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:54 AM
I had silver fillings removed and a new crown. My husband had a bridge put in. They are very friendly and Dr. McGuire knows his stuff.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kevin McDonald review for McGuire Dental Group
Kevin McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:25 AM
Thanks for the Great Office visit today! Everyone was friendly and Dr. Mark is always great in taking care of my teeth. I thought when I was leaving of how much I appreciate the McGuire Dental Office. I have been a patient since the very beginning. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks so much!
Stacia Weaver review for McGuire Dental Group
Stacia Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:40 AM
I've been spending a lot of time at McGuire dental lately. (Brooke a tooth, needed a crown, had silver fillings that needed to come out and restored, and my every 6 months regular cleaning and check up). Dr McGuire and his team have really taken great care of me the entire way.
Bob Hrbek review for McGuire Dental Group
Bob Hrbek on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:18 AM
Great dentist and great staff. Very informative and great customer engagement. I won't go anywhere else.
Karl B. review for McGuire Dental Group
Karl B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:48 AM
Great job as always. Very cordial atmosphere!!
Janelle Swanson review for McGuire Dental Group
Janelle Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:48 AM
Dr. McGuire and his staff were all very friendly and informative. I am new to Omaha and very thankful a coworker recommended their office to me.
Lynn V. review for McGuire Dental Group
Lynn V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 18:55 PM
I get great care here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.