Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mays Kevin P MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Doctors|Leawood, KS 66206

8900 State Line Road, Leawood, KS 66206

(913) 385-7252

https://hcamidwest.com/physicians/locations/research-psychiatric-center/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kevin Mays, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Leawood, KS. He graduated from University of Kansas / School of Medicine and specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 09:47 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/22/2012, 11:22 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/16/2012, 02:07 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Heather A. on Wellness

9 years ago

06/15/2012, 03:48 AM
Dr. Mays is an amazing man! He always listens and remembers information from past visits even though I only see him twice a year. With his help, I am able to be the REAL me and I love him for that! I recommend him to many of my friends and family who need a psych to talk to.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/04/2012, 06:29 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 09:17 AM
Does this psychiatrist give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this psychiatrist's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this psychiatrist give you undivided attention? Definitely! They made an extra effort to make me feel special
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/15/2012, 02:59 AM
Did you feel safe in this psychiatrist's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/02/2012, 04:43 AM
Did this psychiatrist thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? They were explained, but not thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/07/2011, 01:45 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.