Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maurizio Distefano Hair & More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Skin Care|Miami, FL 33133 United States

2901 Florida Ave Suite 805, Ste 805, Miami, FL 33133 United States

(305) 403-5550

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=mdhairandmore&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2061 NW 2nd Ave #102

(954) 254-4870
5.0
(37) · Wellness

4390 N Federal Hwy # 103

(954) 270-5042
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431
5.0
(50) · Wellness

2100 Diana Dr

(754) 423-1863
5.0
(179) · Wellness

1801 NE 123rd St #417

(305) 899-2511
5.0
(59) · Skin Care

6625 Miami Lakes Dr

(305) 684-2208
About

Maurizio Distefano ...Hair & More is a full-service Beauty Lounge dedicated to consistently providing high customer satisfaction by rendering excellent services, high quality products and an enjoyable atmosphere; while maintaining a friendly, fair, and creative work environment, which respects diversity, ideas and hard work!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Castronovo review for Maurizio Distefano Hair & More
David Castronovo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:19 AM
Maurizio is a true artist: dedicated and passionate about what he does. He is also very professional and kind with the clients. I was in Miami for a week end and I was curious to get and hair cut from a fellow italian. I did not regret it, Maurizio was able to shape my hair and create an haircut which was both elegant and stylish. Grazia Maurizio!
David Castronovo review for Maurizio Distefano Hair & More
David Castronovo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 02:39 AM
Maurizio is a true artist: dedicated and passionate about what he does. He is also very professional and kind with the clients. I was in Miami for a week end and I was curious to get and hair cut from a fellow italian. I did not regret it, Maurizio was able to shape my hair and create an haircut which was both elegant and stylish. Grazia Maurizio!
Maria Iudice review for Maurizio Distefano Hair & More
Maria Iudice on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 03:37 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anthony Miclet review for Maurizio Distefano Hair & More
Anthony Miclet on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:09 AM
Maurizio is not only a great Hairdresser! He is a great person, and he is very friendly. Highly recommend him. Certainly best Men hairdresser in the all South Miami.
Kristin Connor review for Maurizio Distefano Hair & More
Kristin Connor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:40 AM
Jane Lanahan Decker review for Maurizio Distefano Hair & More
Jane Lanahan Decker on Facebook

9 years ago

03/19/2014, 06:14 AM
Always feel like a bazillion bucks when I walk out... and keep trying to convince Mauri to come live with me permanently...but that wouldn't be nice for the rest of his clients. *Oh and I love the place, too! ;-)
Riccardo Lodoli review for Maurizio Distefano Hair & More
Riccardo Lodoli on Facebook

9 years ago

03/19/2014, 05:19 AM
Oscar Gonzalez review for Maurizio Distefano Hair & More
Oscar Gonzalez on Facebook

9 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:19 AM
Gabriella Abaunza review for Maurizio Distefano Hair & More
Gabriella Abaunza on Facebook

9 years ago

01/23/2014, 04:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.