Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - South Town Tulsa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
149 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

8125 E 101st St #50, Ste 50, Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

(918) 528-2700

https://locations.massageenvy.com/oklahoma/tulsa/8125-e-101st-street-ste-50.html

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
About

Massage Envy provides massage, skin care and total body stretch services which are an integral part of total body wellness and a healthy lifestyle. Keep your body working with Massage Envy. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
149 reviews
5101
  
413
  
35
  
24
  
125
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Latonya Miller review for Massage Envy - South Town Tulsa
Latonya Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 09:17 AM
I really enjoyed my experience there all the staff was wonderful and friendly they made my time there very relaxing and I will be back
Taelor Kroeker review for Massage Envy - South Town Tulsa
Taelor Kroeker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 12:36 PM
The massages at the time I was there were not bad. But when I decided to not continue with massage envy, they CONTINUED TO CHARGE MY CARD!? I waited the year that I agreed to on my contract and cancelled it after the year was up , with the correct documentation. And I still continue to be charged each month! I don’t have time to chat on the phone and request my $60 back each month, that shouldn’t have been taken out of my account to begin with! DONT SIGN UP FOR THIS CONTRACT, unless you want to cancel your credit/debit card on file and wait for a new one to arrive in the mail. Because by this point, it looks like this is the only thing that is going to save me this month to month headache!
Nick Vanderpool review for Massage Envy - South Town Tulsa
Nick Vanderpool on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 03:32 AM
Any money you pay will never be refunded. Thanks Pat!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Cheryl Vaughan Williams review for Massage Envy - South Town Tulsa
Cheryl Vaughan Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 02:44 AM
Kari Akins-Huber review for Massage Envy - South Town Tulsa
Kari Akins-Huber on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2017, 19:12 PM
Billy is amazing. He focuses on the areas that I need and is consistent and professional in his methods. I've asked for him for several years now!
Marilyn Flake review for Massage Envy - South Town Tulsa
Marilyn Flake on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:52 AM
Roxanna Kay review for Massage Envy - South Town Tulsa
Roxanna Kay on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 20:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lindsay Little review for Massage Envy - South Town Tulsa
Lindsay Little on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 07:21 AM
Today was a great start to spring break thanks to Nancy! Thank you for the relaxing and amazing massage!
Patience Jones review for Massage Envy - South Town Tulsa
Patience Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 19:47 PM
This place is amazing!! Front desk girls are always so sweet and helpful. Their cancelation policy is so convenient. Nadia has worked magic on my back, it's went from knots to smooth and relaxed. Look forward to my monthly visits. Their membership is great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.