Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary's Bed and Biscuit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
185 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Slidell, LA 70458

2320 Carey St, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 646-2345

https://crm.pawfinity.com/marys-bed-biscuit/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(118) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333
4.9
(90) · Consumer Services

Lower right side

(504) 319-0625

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(46) · Pet Groomers

23015 Kilgore St

(985) 892-8168
About

Pet grooming and boarding for dogs, cats, and other exotic pets. We sell grooming supplies, specialty shampoos, and puppy apparel! Open 365 days/year with Sunday boarding pick up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
185 reviews
5129
  
417
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charity Nix LeBlanc review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Charity Nix LeBlanc on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 17:38 PM
I can’t say enough about boarding our greyhound Rufus here. It was the first time we’ve boarded him, so we weren’t sure how it would go. They took excellent care of him and were very prompt in returning our calls when we would check in on him. The price was great and we will absolutely be recommending Mary’s to family and friends! Thank you so much!
Jennifer Welch review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Jennifer Welch on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 14:52 PM
Gabby Frederick review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Gabby Frederick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 04:29 AM
My dog absolutely hates being groomed. It's a struggle to even give her a bath. When I picked her up, she looked fantastic! Thank y'all for doing such a great dog when I know she didn't make it easy on you! And the staff is super friendly! Will definitely be using y'all agin!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Gabriela Thompson review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Gabriela Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:19 AM
Angie Gill review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Angie Gill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:44 AM
Rebecca Johnson review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Rebecca Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 18:11 PM
We brought our dog, Titus, here to get groomed! They did an amazing job! We will be back. My 15 month old daughter loved the decor. She was very sad when we left! (I loved it too!) Thank you! �
Business Response:

Thank you, Rebecca!! We're happy to welcome you and your baby, Titus, to the 'Biscuit' family!! Looking forward to seeing y'all again! 💗

Senja Drudge review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Senja Drudge on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:32 AM
Very sweet employee! The place is great! And they did very good job! Thank you���
Suzanne Howell-Bourgeois review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Suzanne Howell-Bourgeois on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 14:49 PM
Our elderly dog stayed there over the July 4th holidays while we were out of town. She was very well cared for and enjoyed being able to have her own suite. We were very pleased with the care.. Will use them again...
Todd Aguilar review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Todd Aguilar on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:32 AM
I've brought my dogs to other places around Slidell, and they are ALL money hungry and arrogant! Not Mary's! You can't go wrong here, they're the absolute best, hands down. I wouldn't dream of bringing my fluffballs anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! That's our ONE job and we are so happy and proud to take care of your babies!! ❤️️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.