Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary's Bed and Biscuit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
183 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Slidell, LA 70458

2320 Carey St, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 646-2345

https://crm.pawfinity.com/marys-bed-biscuit/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(118) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Consumer Services

Lower right side

(504) 319-0625

15 people are looking at this business

4.8
(46) · Pet Groomers

23015 Kilgore St

(985) 892-8168

9 people are looking at this business

About

Pet grooming and boarding for dogs, cats, and other exotic pets. We sell grooming supplies, specialty shampoos, and puppy apparel! Open 365 days/year with Sunday boarding pick up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
183 reviews
5127
  
417
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Domangue review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
April Domangue on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2021, 03:04 AM
Oh my ... Georgie came home beautiful
Sarah Beth Blackmon review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Sarah Beth Blackmon on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2021, 02:50 AM
Everything was amazing from the staff to the environment! I will definitely be back
Ronesha Feria review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Ronesha Feria on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2021, 03:04 AM
It was Lola’s first grooming and she looks and smells amazing! 🎀💕 I will definitely be coming back!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Katherine Grace Amedee review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Katherine Grace Amedee on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2021, 01:15 AM
I took my puppy in for her first grooming experience and she was well taken care of! Thanks for taking excellent care of Ma Petite Jolie.
Business Response:

We love her!! She was very good, especially for her first grooming! We so look forward to seeing sweet Ma Petite Jolie again! 😍

Amy Mayeur Glass review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Amy Mayeur Glass on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 18:50 PM
My Callie girl never looked and smelled so amazing. Thank you for a great job we will be back!!
Business Response:

We can’t wait to see Callie again! She was such a sweet little girl today❤️❤️

Connie Conners review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Connie Conners on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:56 AM
My two girls are very skittish. Mary’s staff was very patient with them. Although we came home with one less blanket then they went with, I would still recommend Mary’s for boarding your pets.
Donald Isabelle review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Donald Isabelle on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 10:07 AM
The entire Staff at Mary’s Bed & Biscuit have been very supportive working with Ozzy, our rescue dog that has been traumatized severely until we adopted him from a shelter last year. Ozzy continues to have social issues and Kikki, his groomer has not given up working with him. Because of her willingness to work with Ozzy we can see improvement on his social skills, though he still has issues. We appreciate so much their commitment and patience to work with Ozzy. They have gone beyond to work with him. I would highly recommended Mary’s Bed $ Biscuit to everyone who is looking for a groomer and boarding for their dog they will give 100% attention to your dogs 🐕 needs.
Jennifer Huff Smith review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Jennifer Huff Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 01:45 AM
My boys, Milo and Benji, went today for their first grooming since Covid. They went in looking like ragamuffins and came out looking like show dogs.
Shanna Guidry Johnson review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Shanna Guidry Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 06:03 AM
memorial day weekend was the 2nd time my dog stayed, i luv this place, scheduling a visit is easy, my dog has a good time and always comes back smelling good😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.