Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary's Bed and Biscuit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
184 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Slidell, LA 70458

2320 Carey St, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 646-2345

https://crm.pawfinity.com/marys-bed-biscuit/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(118) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333
4.9
(90) · Consumer Services

Lower right side

(504) 319-0625

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(46) · Pet Groomers

23015 Kilgore St

(985) 892-8168
4.6
(301) · Pet Services

975 US 190 Service Rd

(800) 409-1152
About

Pet grooming and boarding for dogs, cats, and other exotic pets. We sell grooming supplies, specialty shampoos, and puppy apparel! Open 365 days/year with Sunday boarding pick up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
184 reviews
5128
  
417
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Issman review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Matt Issman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:44 AM
Great place! Winston’s home away from home!
Morrisa Williamson review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Morrisa Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 19:04 PM
amazing! they care for our two maltese so well! 11/10 recommend!!
Brett N Erica Cassara review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Brett N Erica Cassara on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:16 AM
Our Nola just visited for the second time and we are not disappointed. Literally the best bath your pup will ever have is at Mary's! Definitely our go-to groomer forever.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cindy Haydel Melton review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Cindy Haydel Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:41 AM
Our fur babies stay there while we are on vacation. Very pleased
Toni Kearns Conwell review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Toni Kearns Conwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:20 AM
Such friendly people! I love how my Schnauzer is groomed and he’s treated with such love❤️🐾
Kelly Keith Killion review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Kelly Keith Killion on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 05:48 AM
Miss Belle always has a good time staying at Mary's B n B 🐕
Valerie Stoner review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Valerie Stoner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:47 AM
They are awesome with my dog and he is always so beautiful when they are done grooming him.
Jourdan Smith review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Jourdan Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:12 AM
My sweet girl loves going to Mary’s! They let us bring her treats to help calm her down while she is being cut. She always comes back exactly as we ask. I prefer morning appointments because they get finished sooner. My only complaint is they take longer to get cut in the afternoons; other than that, I have no complaints. We love coming here!
Beth Kahr review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Beth Kahr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 05:32 AM
The love and professionalism..in care, fun and grooming.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.