Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary's Bed and Biscuit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
188 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Slidell, LA 70458

2320 Carey St, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 646-2345

https://crm.pawfinity.com/marys-bed-biscuit/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(124) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333
4.9
(278) · Pet Services

975 US 190 Service Rd

(800) 409-1152
4.8
(92) · Consumer Services

Lower right side

(504) 319-0625
4.8
(49) · Pet Groomers

23015 Kilgore St

(985) 892-8168
4.6
(66) · Pet Groomers

211 W Morris Ave

(985) 662-0556
About

Pet grooming and boarding for dogs, cats, and other exotic pets. We sell grooming supplies, specialty shampoos, and puppy apparel! Open 365 days/year with Sunday boarding pick up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
188 reviews
5131
  
417
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gabi Cusimano review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Gabi Cusimano on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:35 AM
Brandi Garrity review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Brandi Garrity on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 13:05 PM
Danielle Scanlan Thigpen review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Danielle Scanlan Thigpen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:59 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ricardo Anthony Acosta review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Ricardo Anthony Acosta on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:49 AM
TD Martin review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
TD Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 09:54 AM
Mia Muhleisen Lewis review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Mia Muhleisen Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 04:43 AM
My dogs were in need of grooming in the worst way. I just didn't feel comfortable taking them to our regular place because they were always so scared when we got there. I decided to try Mary's. They didn't tell me my furry girl needed to be shaved like others have. They took the time to work with her and she is BEAUTIFUL!!! And they smell so good. I am now a customer for life! Thank you all so much! I won't feel bad taking them more often now.
Business Response:

Mia, thank you, and we're so happy to be able to care for your babies!

Pam Lazaroe Cannon review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Pam Lazaroe Cannon on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 01:22 AM
Gibbs gets so excited when he's going to see Mary and Taylor. He also loves the socialization he has with the other dogs especially Coco. I am more than grateful that Marys B and B is available to us. I no longer get knots in my stomach when I have to leave him. It's definitely his second home and family. Gibbs and I love Mary and her girls.��������
Business Response:

Gibbs is our baby boy!! We would take him home with us if we could! Lol!

Suzi Brink Nobles review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Suzi Brink Nobles on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2016, 08:27 AM
Where's my DISLIKE button!! They let my 15 Y/O dog fall off grooming and didn't help with the vet bill. She wasn't hurt but was sore at every joint in her body! I am through with them!!
Business Response:

We never have and never will just walk away and leave a dog on a table unattended...ever. We have a strict policy on this..always have. First of all, if we were responsible for something like that happening I wouldn't have written a check for just half of the bill. Secondly, I wouldn't write a check only to cancel payment. We have thousands of wonderful customers who have been with us for many years now, who know that we would take care of anything that happened to their baby in our facility. I'm sorry that you have carried such anger for 5 years. I wish you nothing but peace.

Nathan Guste review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Nathan Guste on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 07:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.