Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary's Bed and Biscuit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
185 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Slidell, LA 70458

2320 Carey St, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 646-2345

https://crm.pawfinity.com/marys-bed-biscuit/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(118) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333
4.9
(90) · Consumer Services

Lower right side

(504) 319-0625

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(46) · Pet Groomers

23015 Kilgore St

(985) 892-8168
About

Pet grooming and boarding for dogs, cats, and other exotic pets. We sell grooming supplies, specialty shampoos, and puppy apparel! Open 365 days/year with Sunday boarding pick up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
185 reviews
5129
  
417
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Smith review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Mike Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 04:17 AM
always take great care with our dog. The staff is accommodating and quick to get back in touch with you on phone. Never had any problems with dog having kennel cough. You can get shots for kennel cough which we get every year FYI,
Nancy Heck review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Nancy Heck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 04:28 AM
I love Mary’s.... we have left Cocoa and Sugar there quite a few times for a week. I’m always complaining at ease while I’m gone and I never have to worry about them. I feel like they love them as much as I do❤️
Cherie Varian review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Cherie Varian on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:11 AM
They did a great job on my Shih Tzu!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jules DiBella review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Jules DiBella on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:19 AM
We found a new beauty parlor for Shiloh! Thank you Ms. Mary & Ms. Heather, y’all are the PERFECT fit for us! Highly recommended! 🐾💛🐾
Paralee Farrell Dowell Turner review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Paralee Farrell Dowell Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 04:05 AM
I absolutely love this place. Great employees and they do awesome with our little boy “Ollie”.
Benita Galatas Santini review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Benita Galatas Santini on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 02:30 AM
Thanks again for making our big doodle Buddy so beautiful!!
Jonalynn DeMena review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Jonalynn DeMena on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:15 AM
Our fur pup (9 years) loves coming in and we know he’s always taken cared of. Mary and her staff are more than amazing! They go above and beyond. We appreciate the attention he has gotten bc I’ve been so busy not being able to take him on walks as much as we used to back in San Diego, Ca. Thank you guys for always giving us a sense of ease and relief that our boy is not just at home, but able to socialize again with other dogs at his own pace and being spoiled as if I was with him all the time. 😊 We can’t thank you enough!
Krissy Brocato review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Krissy Brocato on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 05:19 AM
My fur babies are so soft and smell so good! I love getting them with their cute scarves and they are always cared for!
Pam McLaurin-Lee review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Pam McLaurin-Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:27 AM
Wonderful place for your fur babies!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.