Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary's Bed and Biscuit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
185 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Slidell, LA 70458

2320 Carey St, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 646-2345

https://crm.pawfinity.com/marys-bed-biscuit/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(118) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333
4.9
(90) · Consumer Services

Lower right side

(504) 319-0625

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(46) · Pet Groomers

23015 Kilgore St

(985) 892-8168
About

Pet grooming and boarding for dogs, cats, and other exotic pets. We sell grooming supplies, specialty shampoos, and puppy apparel! Open 365 days/year with Sunday boarding pick up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
185 reviews
5129
  
417
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Stern Mcgarry review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Paula Stern Mcgarry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 12:09 PM
Amy Jean Parker review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Amy Jean Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 01:11 AM
Misty Camp Burckel review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Misty Camp Burckel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 18:27 PM
Thank you Mary! Ginger looks precious, clean, and happy. I appreciate all the extra time you spent with me to discuss her first grooming appointment. We will be back.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nicole Breedlove Panks review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Nicole Breedlove Panks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 14:10 PM
We were very anxious about leaving our new puppy while we went on vacation. Mary and her staff were so accommodating and patient with my checking in and questions. Our pup was very well taken care of. We will definitely use them for our future boarding needs.
Brandee Santini review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Brandee Santini on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 18:43 PM
The entire team at Mary’s is very professional, always takes such great care of my dogs. I would never go anywhere else.
Patrick Heim review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Patrick Heim on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:36 AM
Erika Gilmore Heim review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Erika Gilmore Heim on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 15:41 PM
I've dropped my puppy Porter off at Mary's a few times the last couple of months due to vacation. He is well taken care of and I'm pretty convinced of that due to his eagerness to walk in the door. The lady who works the front desk (it's a shame I don't know her name) does such a great job, she is so nice and friendly, she makes it so much easier to leave your baby! I highly recommend Mary's bed & biscuit.
Jennifer Sylve review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Jennifer Sylve on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 06:31 AM
Max always looks and smells awesome! Thanks for letting my son see the doggies! It makes his day!
Ninabelle Shephard review for Mary's Bed and Biscuit
Ninabelle Shephard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 17:58 PM
Absolutely fantastic place for dog grooming and boarding. Staff is friendly, caring and professional. They always do a great job and they cater to special requests. The members of my pack have been groomed by Ms. Mary for 15+ years, and they leave the salon looking glamorous every time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.