Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Plumbing & Drains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Dallas, TX 75207 United States

1027 Dragon St, Ste 108, Dallas, TX 75207 United States

(214) 506-0945

http://dallasplumbing.repair/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

824 Andalusia Trl

(214) 796-3557
5.0
(62) · Plumbing

6800 N Macarthur Blvd

(214) 432-0660
About

Plumbing issues are not an exceptional sensation. Overwhelmed bathrooms, stopped kitchen sinks, low water pressure, clogged drains, faulty garbage disposals, backflow, sump pump failure, dripping faucets, slab leaks, gas leaks, burst pipes and various toilet leaking issues are circumstances we've all experienced at one point or an alternate. Whatever your pipes issue, you oblige the administrations of a master plumber to bail you out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
dalaldalal3 review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
dalaldalal3 on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
neat and clean My kitchen sink was over-flowing so I called this Plumbing Company. Within an hour the technician cleaned my drain line and replaced the garbage disposal. I will recommend your company to everyone.
dratkedrak review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
dratkedrak on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
GREAT PEOPLE and GREAT WORK Great job!! The technician arrived on time and he was very patient and clear in explaining everything upfront. Pleasant experience.
barnabasbar review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
barnabasbar on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Very professional I just wanted to thank Mark for fixing our plumbing issue quickly and mess free. Technician was very informative and gave me some great tips for the future to help us avoid such issues with our plumbing.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lavadaizrqk review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
Lavadaizrqk on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great place! Man“Beyond Fantastic” I had an emergency (water was pouring from my ceiling), they came out shortly after a phone call at midnight, fixed the problem within a short period of time and the bill was half of what any other company would have charged. y thanks; you guys are a real delight!
PattyGrant review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
PattyGrant on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great guy Very trusted, reliable, knowledgeable and relentless plumber to have on your side for all your plumbing needs. ? Thanks Plenty!
bailebaile review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
bailebaile on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
great service, Mark! Such a terrific plumbing work!!! I am absolutely satisfied with the job provided, everything was done on time with less possible mess. Thank you.
Revealwbkna review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
Revealwbkna on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great job and value Very impressed! Friendly & Fast. Reasonable priced. Prompt response, well equipped, and get the job done right. Wish I had called them first recently.
qimatqimat review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
qimatqimat on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
great service, Mark! Adam came by to help with some clogged drain issues this afternoon. He was very helpful and took care of the problem super quick with no hassles. He was very pleasant to deal with throughout the process and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
winteruniti review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
winteruniti on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
extra work Your Technician came out to our home and very quickly got my water heater fixed and running. Excellent service for a very fair price. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.