Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Plumbing & Drains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Dallas, TX 75207 United States

1027 Dragon St, Ste 108, Dallas, TX 75207 United States

(214) 506-0945

http://dallasplumbing.repair/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
About

Plumbing issues are not an exceptional sensation. Overwhelmed bathrooms, stopped kitchen sinks, low water pressure, clogged drains, faulty garbage disposals, backflow, sump pump failure, dripping faucets, slab leaks, gas leaks, burst pipes and various toilet leaking issues are circumstances we've all experienced at one point or an alternate. Whatever your pipes issue, you oblige the administrations of a master plumber to bail you out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
dabneydabne review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
dabneydabne on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great job and value The Best Service I have ever received. The tech they sent out was so polite and knowledgeable. He knew exactly how to repair the broken water pipe @ no time.
dalaldalal3 review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
dalaldalal3 on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
neat and clean My kitchen sink was over-flowing so I called this Plumbing Company. Within an hour the technician cleaned my drain line and replaced the garbage disposal. I will recommend your company to everyone.
kareemk review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
kareemk on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
the BEST My kitchen sink was over-flowing so I called this Plumbing Company. Within an hour the technician cleaned my drain line and replaced the garbage disposal. I will recommend your company to everyone.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
beckbeck review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
beckbeck on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
the BEST “Beyond Fantastic” I had an emergency (water was pouring from my ceiling), they came out shortly after a phone call at midnight, fixed the problem within a short period of time and the bill was half of what any other company would have charged. Many thanks; you guys are a real delight!
Sodanofz review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
Sodanofz on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
GREAT SERVICE Service was great! I called them on Monday evening, they responded very quickly. The tech was very professional and courteous. Price was very affordable and the quality of work was excellent. I am going to refer them to all my family and friends.
uuinsee review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
uuinsee on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
very nice attitude Thanks for a great and thorough job clearing our main line! Mark was very efficient, courteous, and professional. His friendly smile and calm manner also helped ease the otherwise nasty predicament of a clogged line.
laylin review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
laylin on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great place! Exceptional service… your tech arrived promptly and quickly resolved the issues at hand. I appreciate the professional, courteous service, and the information he provided me.
qingyuan review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
qingyuan on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great guy I just wanted to thank Mark for fixing our plumbing issue quickly and mess free. Technician was very informative and gave me some great tips for the future to help us avoid such issues with our plumbing.
ahavaahava review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
ahavaahava on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great job and value WOW… WOW… WOW… I had my sewer line cleaned 3 times from 2 different plumbing companies. Last week my sewer line was clogged again, I called this wonderful plumber and within less than an hour, they came out and repaired the lines FREE since they said is a small problem and they explained how to eliminate future problems. Thank you so very much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.