Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Plumbing & Drains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Dallas, TX 75207 United States

1027 Dragon St, Ste 108, Dallas, TX 75207 United States

(214) 506-0945

http://dallasplumbing.repair/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
About

Plumbing issues are not an exceptional sensation. Overwhelmed bathrooms, stopped kitchen sinks, low water pressure, clogged drains, faulty garbage disposals, backflow, sump pump failure, dripping faucets, slab leaks, gas leaks, burst pipes and various toilet leaking issues are circumstances we've all experienced at one point or an alternate. Whatever your pipes issue, you oblige the administrations of a master plumber to bail you out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
dalaldalal3 review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
dalaldalal3 on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
neat and clean My kitchen sink was over-flowing so I called this Plumbing Company. Within an hour the technician cleaned my drain line and replaced the garbage disposal. I will recommend your company to everyone.
valoniavalonia review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
valoniavalonia on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
the BEST the plumber came to my house and got everything together to do the job..... i am so thankful because he did not over charge me like other companies had before. Got their business card right next to my kids work on the frig.
lachlanlachlan review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
lachlanlachlan on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great place! Thanks for a great and thorough job clearing our main line! Mark was very efficient, courteous, and professional. His friendly smile and calm manner also helped ease the otherwise nasty predicament of a clogged line.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
EleanorMiz review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
EleanorMiz on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
great service, Mark! Your Technician came out to our home and very quickly got my water heater fixed and running. Excellent service for a very fair price. Thank you!
wahmenitu review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
wahmenitu on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
very nice attitude Prompt quick service. Arrived on time. Had us back up and running very quickly. Technician was polite and efficient.
halechkoha review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
halechkoha on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great place! Service was great! I called them on Monday evening, they responded very quickly. The tech was very professional and courteous. Price was very affordable and the quality of work was excellent. I am going to refer them to all my family and friends.
laylonlaylon review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
laylonlaylon on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
great service, Mark! Amazing and affordable Service! Our sewer line was backed up and we called them on Saturday evening. They showed up as agreed on Sunday morning and called 30 min before arrival. The service was performed on an A+ level and Mark was honest and professional
cahircahir review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
cahircahir on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
very nice attitude Man“Beyond Fantastic” I had an emergency (water was pouring from my ceiling), they came out shortly after a phone call at midnight, fixed the problem within a short period of time and the bill was half of what any other company would have charged. y thanks; you guys are a real delight!
JammieKeas review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
JammieKeas on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
the BEST WOW… WOW… WOW… I had my sewer line cleaned 3 times from 2 different plumbing companies. Last week my sewer line was clogged again, I called this wonderful plumber and within less than an hour, they came out and repaired the lines FREE since they said is a small problem and they explained how to eliminate future problems. Thank you so very much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.