Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Plumbing & Drains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Dallas, TX 75207 United States

1027 Dragon St, Ste 108, Dallas, TX 75207 United States

(214) 506-0945

http://dallasplumbing.repair/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

824 Andalusia Trl

(214) 796-3557
5.0
(62) · Plumbing

6800 N Macarthur Blvd

(214) 432-0660
About

Plumbing issues are not an exceptional sensation. Overwhelmed bathrooms, stopped kitchen sinks, low water pressure, clogged drains, faulty garbage disposals, backflow, sump pump failure, dripping faucets, slab leaks, gas leaks, burst pipes and various toilet leaking issues are circumstances we've all experienced at one point or an alternate. Whatever your pipes issue, you oblige the administrations of a master plumber to bail you out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
uuinsee review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
uuinsee on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
very nice attitude Thanks for a great and thorough job clearing our main line! Mark was very efficient, courteous, and professional. His friendly smile and calm manner also helped ease the otherwise nasty predicament of a clogged line.
daijirodaijiro review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
daijirodaijiro on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
great service, Mark! Very trusted, reliable, knowledgeable and relentless plumber to have on your side for all your plumbing needs. ? Thanks Plenty!
halechkoha review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
halechkoha on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great place! Service was great! I called them on Monday evening, they responded very quickly. The tech was very professional and courteous. Price was very affordable and the quality of work was excellent. I am going to refer them to all my family and friends.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Hagglundp review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
Hagglundp on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
extra work Recently I had this Plumbing install a hot water heater recirculation pump on my hot water heater. Now instead of waiting 5 to 10 minutes for hot water to reach my shower I get hot water instantly. What a great job. Thanks again.
cahircahir review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
cahircahir on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
very nice attitude Man“Beyond Fantastic” I had an emergency (water was pouring from my ceiling), they came out shortly after a phone call at midnight, fixed the problem within a short period of time and the bill was half of what any other company would have charged. y thanks; you guys are a real delight!
JammieKeas review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
JammieKeas on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
the BEST WOW… WOW… WOW… I had my sewer line cleaned 3 times from 2 different plumbing companies. Last week my sewer line was clogged again, I called this wonderful plumber and within less than an hour, they came out and repaired the lines FREE since they said is a small problem and they explained how to eliminate future problems. Thank you so very much.
elliottelliott review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
elliottelliott on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great place! I am very happy I chose their plumbing services. Your plumbing service was professional, personable, happily answered any questions and the finished product is excellent. Seeing what he did was a true motivator to do more and to take better care of things
zephry review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
zephry on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
extra work Exceptional service… your tech arrived promptly and quickly resolved the issues at hand. I appreciate the professional, courteous service, and the information he provided me.
jafar review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
jafar on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:19 AM
Great place! These guys are great - very knowledgeable, very fast to respond. I will recommend them to anyone who has any sort of plumbing issues. Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.