Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Market Street Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
82 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Johnson City, TN 37604

3548 W Market St, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 232-6877

https://www.marketstmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2957) · Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 343-4826
4.9
(2920) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 282-3000
4.9
(500) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(278) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
82 reviews
556
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Dukes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 04:26 AM
Best buying experience I have dealt with jamin is a good honest person
Blade Michaels on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:50 AM
Although I backed out in the end, Jamin did an incredible job getting me in a car that I wanted. If I may quote him, "I'm in the business of selling cars. I do what I need to get ya in the car ya want". Great place. B.
mike on Cargurus

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 02:27 AM
Very helpful , permitted me to drive like vehicle knowing that he could not compete with Atlanta dealer. Vehicle was not color pick and 2 years older but in our area a good deal.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kim Childress Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 03:14 AM
The guys went above and beyond helping my son get his first set of wheels. He is thrilled with his modified Jeep and we were happy they gave it that extra special touch!
Stacey Springer Suttles on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 04:32 AM
Jackie Blount on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2016, 03:05 AM
Stephen on Cargurus

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 02:20 AM
Jamin got back to me very quickly when I emailed him. The BMW X5 was described appropriately. I was treated very well and got a good deal on my SUV. I would buy a vehicle from these guys again. Thanks Jamin!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.