Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Market Street Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
82 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Johnson City, TN 37604

3548 W Market St, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 232-6877

https://www.marketstmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2957) · Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 343-4826
4.9
(2920) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 282-3000
4.9
(500) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(278) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
82 reviews
556
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonio on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:18 AM
Very good place to buy cars
Business Response:

Thank you so much Antonio. It was a pleasure to do business with you and your lovely family!

Gary on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 03:10 AM
I emailed about the vehicle in question. Got an immediate but incomplete response. I re-emailed them multiple times asking the same question, and the reply was always the same - we'll get back to you. This went on for several days until they finally replied that the vehicle was no longer available. This went on from a Friday afternoon until the following Tuesday morning. I had cash in hand and every intention of buying this vehicle..... I will not ever attempt to do business with them again.
Business Response:

Gary, it is unfortunate when we have multiple customers on the same vehicle. We are closed on Saturday and Sunday hence some of the slower responses. The customer who bought the Subaru had all the money and not just a portion (your cash in hand) of the purchase price. Had you come and look at the car in person once we told you the car was available we may could have helped you. Hope your able to find a vehicle soon. Sincerely

Respond to negative reviews
Ben Britton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:10 AM
Purchased my 06 Nissan Frontier from them then turn around to put it back in the shop there for a timing chain issue. They also told me that it was valve chatter� They said they fixed it. Timing chain broke, throw out of time so much for warranty work!! Will not buy or purchase anything or will I send or refer them to anyone ever again!!!!!!!! Clearly they don’t know what they are doing especially in the mechanics department.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gracie Brooke May on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Enrique Kike Castro Matos on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:13 AM
Melody Phillippie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:58 AM
We absolutely had the best experience buying from here! Very honest reliable and goes above all for customers
Clayton Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:23 AM
Very friendly, fanstastic people who do everything they can to help a new car buyer. Highly recommend them to any first time buyers. Will definately be spreading the word about this place!
Carrie Thurman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:47 AM
I had the most wonderful customer service experience at Market Street Motors! Jamin, the owner, was very professional and polite, and not at all pushy about his cars or the products he sells. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.
Allison Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:24 AM
I absolutely love my car and so thankful for you guys. You went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.