Logo White
Watch Demo

Market Street Motors

Own this business?
4.4
73 reviews
|Automotive|Johnson City, TN 37604

3548 W Market St, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 232-6877

http://www.marketstmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226
4.8
(231) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221
4.6
(2521) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 799-2348
4.6
(528) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.6
(2552) · Used Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 799-2389
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
73 reviews
548
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheyane Fagan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:00 AM
Great place and great people! They are honest and believe in doing people the right way! You just really can't go wrong!
Alexis Stanley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:54 AM
Makayla Renae Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:36 AM
They worked with me so well. I highly recommend them�. Thank you so much Market Street Motors.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Siera Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:29 AM
I just got a 2007 RAV4 from them Friday and they went above and beyond for me!I fell on love with my vehicle as soon as I seen it! Thanks again Market Street Motors!
Jessica Lauramoore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:38 AM
Shelby Yates on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:06 AM
Everyone went above and beyond to help me get my first car! I did the first time buyers program and it is awesome! If you're a first time buyer I would definitely recommend messaging or giving them a call. They were great to work with and super nice. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Chelsey Langley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:26 AM
Anchisa Prasongdee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 03:33 AM
The service from Sam was awesome, so friendly and so willing to help us get a new vehicle.
Samuel J Catlett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 04:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.