Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Market Street Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
82 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Johnson City, TN 37604

3548 W Market St, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 232-6877

https://www.marketstmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2957) · Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 343-4826
4.9
(2920) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 282-3000
4.9
(500) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(278) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
82 reviews
556
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriella Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:42 AM
werner on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:16 AM
Good experience with the reply still interested
Cheyane Fagan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:00 AM
Great place and great people! They are honest and believe in doing people the right way! You just really can't go wrong!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Alexis Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:54 AM
Makayla Renae Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:36 AM
They worked with me so well. I highly recommend them�. Thank you so much Market Street Motors.
Siera Lane on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:29 AM
I just got a 2007 RAV4 from them Friday and they went above and beyond for me!I fell on love with my vehicle as soon as I seen it! Thanks again Market Street Motors!
Jessica Lauramoore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:38 AM
Shelby Yates on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:06 AM
Everyone went above and beyond to help me get my first car! I did the first time buyers program and it is awesome! If you're a first time buyer I would definitely recommend messaging or giving them a call. They were great to work with and super nice. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Chelsey Langley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.