Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Market Street Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
80 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Johnson City, TN 37604

3548 W Market St, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 232-6877

https://www.marketstmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2913) · Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 343-4826
4.9
(500) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(274) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(4612) · Car Dealers

3124 Bristol Hwy

(423) 900-8594
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
80 reviews
554
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.1Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly on Cargurus

5 months ago

01/05/2021, 00:19 AM
Although I didn’t act quickly enough to snag this car, Kendall provided an enjoyable car buying experience. As a woman, it was nice dealing with another woman who didn’t pressure me or give me like the typical ‘sales man’ pitch.She was easy to communicate with and quick to respond. My only regret is not acting fast enough!
MARK on Cargurus

9 months ago

09/27/2020, 09:10 AM
Great people could not get together on price
William on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 18:12 PM
contacted me. very knowledgeable on phone. will visit dealer first opportunity if vehicle still available
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sammy Sagayaga on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 04:57 AM
I was one of the first people to purchase a vehicle from them when they opened. They've always tried their best to help me. Recently the vehicle I purchased from them had issues and they were great in getting me into another vehicle for the time being. Thank you so much you guys!! Keep being awesome!!!
Morgan Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 14:31 PM
Luke helped check out my car when I started having engine problems. They got me in super fast-I had my car back within an hour. Not only were they efficient, but they were honest and kind. I would 100% recommend anyone go to them. It’s hard to find people who you can trust that will also charge you a reasonable price, and they did just that!
Jared Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 10:14 AM
Very helpful and really nice cars, Had issues with financing so not their gauly, I would recommend them anytime. Have a quality selection of cars trucks and Suv's
Robbie Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 01:06 AM
Super nice people that stand behind their vehicles. Ask them about any vehicle you might want!
Phillip McCloud on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:57 AM
These people are the best hands down, Thank you Nate for all you did for me and my damily
Derek Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:50 AM
My wife and I bought a 2012 Subaru from them. Everyone there was very friendly and made us both feel at home and welcome. We would definitely recommend this dealership. They do a awesome job on taking care of their customers! Thank you Market Street Motors!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.