Logo White
Watch Demo

Market Street Motors

Own this business?
4.4
73 reviews
|Automotive|Johnson City, TN 37604

3548 W Market St, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 232-6877

http://www.marketstmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226
4.8
(9) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221
4.7
(172) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206
4.6
(2590) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 799-2348
4.6
(3285) · Car Dealers

3124 Bristol Hwy

(423) 799-2360
4.6
(2402) · Used Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 799-2389
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
73 reviews
548
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William on Cargurus

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 18:12 PM
contacted me. very knowledgeable on phone. will visit dealer first opportunity if vehicle still available
Sammy Sagayaga on Facebook

10 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:57 AM
I was one of the first people to purchase a vehicle from them when they opened. They've always tried their best to help me. Recently the vehicle I purchased from them had issues and they were great in getting me into another vehicle for the time being. Thank you so much you guys!! Keep being awesome!!!
Morgan Wood on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 14:31 PM
Luke helped check out my car when I started having engine problems. They got me in super fast-I had my car back within an hour. Not only were they efficient, but they were honest and kind. I would 100% recommend anyone go to them. It’s hard to find people who you can trust that will also charge you a reasonable price, and they did just that!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jared Thornton on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 10:14 AM
Very helpful and really nice cars, Had issues with financing so not their gauly, I would recommend them anytime. Have a quality selection of cars trucks and Suv's
Robbie Hines on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 01:06 AM
Super nice people that stand behind their vehicles. Ask them about any vehicle you might want!
Phillip McCloud on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 01:57 AM
These people are the best hands down, Thank you Nate for all you did for me and my damily
Derek Olson on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 01:50 AM
My wife and I bought a 2012 Subaru from them. Everyone there was very friendly and made us both feel at home and welcome. We would definitely recommend this dealership. They do a awesome job on taking care of their customers! Thank you Market Street Motors!
Yousif Mutalab on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 00:54 AM
Had some transmission work done by Luke and I'm glad I found this place. I highly recommend them.
Ashley R Hill on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 03:10 AM
Definitely recommend.. If you are looking for a new ride. Go see Nate.. He will get it done for ya. My daughter just bought her first vehicle from here. And Nate made us feel right at home. After a few visits to the lot and negotiations via phone. We made a deal and he stuck to his word. The day she picked it up tho, Nate himself had been workin on detailing this thing even on one of the coldest days of winter. Below freezing temps, frozen hands and and wet cold feet, it didn’t bother him. He didn’t shy away from giving his all to make his customer happy. Thanks buddy I will spread the word!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.