Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Market Street Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
82 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Johnson City, TN 37604

3548 W Market St, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 232-6877

https://www.marketstmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2957) · Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 343-4826
4.9
(2920) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 282-3000
4.9
(500) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(278) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
82 reviews
556
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yousif Mutalab on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 00:54 AM
Had some transmission work done by Luke and I'm glad I found this place. I highly recommend them.
Ashley R Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 03:10 AM
Definitely recommend.. If you are looking for a new ride. Go see Nate.. He will get it done for ya. My daughter just bought her first vehicle from here. And Nate made us feel right at home. After a few visits to the lot and negotiations via phone. We made a deal and he stuck to his word. The day she picked it up tho, Nate himself had been workin on detailing this thing even on one of the coldest days of winter. Below freezing temps, frozen hands and and wet cold feet, it didn’t bother him. He didn’t shy away from giving his all to make his customer happy. Thanks buddy I will spread the word!!
Emily Nichole on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:38 AM
Nate is freaking amazing ! I got in touch with him yesterday and i have already walked away with a amazing family car. 7 seater, FWD, with only 140,000 miles on it. they have walked me step by step with everything i needed to do to be able to make it happen! Nate took his own personal time to stay over a hour after closing time to assist me. i recommend him with flying colors
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Caio Hysinger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:01 AM
I had a great time buying my car from here, great people and a great experience nothing but laughs and an awesome time, amazing place to be buying your next car.
Trish Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 02:57 AM
Just bought a 2010 Honda Odyssey today. I love the fast friendly service.
Ricky Graczyk on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:30 AM
I bought a 2012 Honda Civic SI, the staff was friendly and made me feel right at home. Definitely recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase. A++
Tyler Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:26 AM
Cannot express how helpful this group is. They went above and beyond to help my fiancé and I out of a tight spot. Probably the only place I will go through ever again.
Tim on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:16 AM
Answered my question in a timely manner
Business Response:

Thanks Tim we Try our Best! Nate and Kendall are always ready and willing to help......No Smoke and Mirrors here!

Damon Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:28 AM
I purchased a 2015 Hyundai Accent. It’s not my first choice for a car but hey it works great! Sam will do all he can to get you approved. The whole team at Market Street Motors are helpful, respectful and easy to work with! Thank you guys for letting me purchase my first car with you guys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.