Logo White
Watch Demo

Market Street Motors

Own this business?
4.4
73 reviews
|Automotive|Johnson City, TN 37604

3548 W Market St, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 232-6877

http://www.marketstmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226
4.8
(231) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221
4.6
(2521) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 799-2348
4.6
(528) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.6
(2552) · Used Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 799-2389
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
73 reviews
548
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Nichole on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 02:38 AM
Nate is freaking amazing ! I got in touch with him yesterday and i have already walked away with a amazing family car. 7 seater, FWD, with only 140,000 miles on it. they have walked me step by step with everything i needed to do to be able to make it happen! Nate took his own personal time to stay over a hour after closing time to assist me. i recommend him with flying colors
Caio Hysinger on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 00:01 AM
I had a great time buying my car from here, great people and a great experience nothing but laughs and an awesome time, amazing place to be buying your next car.
Trish Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 02:57 AM
Just bought a 2010 Honda Odyssey today. I love the fast friendly service.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ricky Graczyk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:30 AM
I bought a 2012 Honda Civic SI, the staff was friendly and made me feel right at home. Definitely recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase. A++
Tyler Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:26 AM
Cannot express how helpful this group is. They went above and beyond to help my fiancé and I out of a tight spot. Probably the only place I will go through ever again.
Tim on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:16 AM
Answered my question in a timely manner
Business Response:

Thanks Tim we Try our Best! Nate and Kendall are always ready and willing to help......No Smoke and Mirrors here!

Damon Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:28 AM
I purchased a 2015 Hyundai Accent. It’s not my first choice for a car but hey it works great! Sam will do all he can to get you approved. The whole team at Market Street Motors are helpful, respectful and easy to work with! Thank you guys for letting me purchase my first car with you guys.
Antonio on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:18 AM
Very good place to buy cars
Business Response:

Thank you so much Antonio. It was a pleasure to do business with you and your lovely family!

Gary on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 03:10 AM
I emailed about the vehicle in question. Got an immediate but incomplete response. I re-emailed them multiple times asking the same question, and the reply was always the same - we'll get back to you. This went on for several days until they finally replied that the vehicle was no longer available. This went on from a Friday afternoon until the following Tuesday morning. I had cash in hand and every intention of buying this vehicle..... I will not ever attempt to do business with them again.
Business Response:

Gary, it is unfortunate when we have multiple customers on the same vehicle. We are closed on Saturday and Sunday hence some of the slower responses. The customer who bought the Subaru had all the money and not just a portion (your cash in hand) of the purchase price. Had you come and look at the car in person once we told you the car was available we may could have helped you. Hope your able to find a vehicle soon. Sincerely

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.