Logo White
Watch Demo

Market Street Motors

Own this business?
4.4
73 reviews
|Automotive|Johnson City, TN 37604

3548 W Market St, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 232-6877

http://www.marketstmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226
4.8
(235) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221
4.6
(2527) · Used Car Dealers

207 Princeton Rd

(423) 799-2348
4.6
(3307) · Car Dealers

3124 Bristol Hwy

(423) 799-2360
4.6
(2562) · Used Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 799-2389
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
73 reviews
548
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Catlett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 02:25 AM
Amy on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 04:12 AM
Quickly contacted me; however, just too far away.
Kourtnea Fitzsimons on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:02 AM
Thank you guys so much! I absolutely love my 2011 Honda civic se! I always thought trying to buy a car would be difficult but you guys put all my worries at ease and got me in the car of my dreams!(: This was such an easy process and I will most definitely tell everyone I know looking for a vehicle that this is the place to go!(: Already started my neighbor merrissa Hicks is waiting for her approval (that I know will happen cause it did for me!) For an 08 Honda. Love Hondas! Thanks again you guys are angels for helping people who struggle or are new to car buying and making it an easy joyous relieving experience!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kristie Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 15:05 PM
It was a awesome experience! I love my Jeep. Thanks guys.
Blane Million on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 03:40 AM
Love this place! There cars are sharp, and there very helpfull
Rachel Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:33 AM
Asia Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:39 AM
It was a great experience buying a car from Market Street Motors!
Josh Dukes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 04:26 AM
Best buying experience I have dealt with jamin is a good honest person
Blade Michaels on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:50 AM
Although I backed out in the end, Jamin did an incredible job getting me in a car that I wanted. If I may quote him, "I'm in the business of selling cars. I do what I need to get ya in the car ya want". Great place. B.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.