Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynn Chheang Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, 7767 Elm Creek Blvd STE 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 445-9694

https://www.edinarealty.com/lynn-chheang-realtor#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Listing Agent, Buyers Agent, Residential Real Estate, Real Estate Consultant, Realtor, Sell Buy, Real Estate Investment, Investment Properties, Real Estate Advisor, Relocation Services, Exceptional Properties, Upper Bracket Listings, Luxury Homes, Lake Homes, Vacation Homes, Single Family Homes, Multi-Family Homes, etc. Lynn is an award winning, highly recognized and reputable licensed Realtor/Real Estate Consultant who produces in the top 1/2% of the State of MN - his elite service and communication skills are major keys to his success and he enjoys making the sales process stress-free by leaning on his experience and market knowledge. He is part one of the Top Teams at Edina Realty (Market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Wangstad review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Michelle Wangstad on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 04:34 AM
Donna Miller review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Donna Miller on Zillow

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:09 AM
Lynn really knows his stuff and is super positive! Whenever I had questions or concerns, he would get back to me for sure within a day, but typically in less than an hour - he made me feel like I was his only client! I can't express enough how smoothly Lynn made the whole process go - especially as I had moved out of state prior a few weeks prior to closing. He is the best!
Jorge Navarro review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Jorge Navarro on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 10:42 AM
Lynn helped my girlfriend and I buy our first home. We had a lot of questions along the way and Lynn showed infinite patience made the whole process a lot easier than what we were expecting. We will be using Lynn for any future real estate needs moving forward.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
jj navarro4 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
jj navarro4 on Zillow

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:13 AM
Lynn helped my girlfriend and I buy our first home. We had a lot of questions along the way and Lynn showed infinite patience made the whole process a lot easier than what we were expecting. We will be using Lynn for any future real estate needs moving forward.
Mike Kolodziejczyk review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Mike Kolodziejczyk on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:29 AM
abbycasey13 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
abbycasey13 on Zillow

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 07:30 AM
As a 24-year old first time home buyer I was SUPER nervous about buying my first home. Lynn put all my nerves at ease. He helped me look thru all different types of homes to find which style I liked the best. He offered great advice based on resale value, comps in the area, etc. I would hands down recommend Lynn to anybody and will definitely be going back!
Abby Casey review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Abby Casey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 03:58 AM
As a 24-year old first time home buyer I was SUPER nervous about buying my first home. Lynn put all my nerves at ease. He helped me look thru all different types of homes to find which style I liked the best. He offered great advice based on resale value, comps in the area, etc. I would hands down recommend Lynn to anybody and will definitely be going back!
Rachel Shoutz review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Rachel Shoutz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 11:42 AM
Purchasing your first house can be a scary and stressful situation, but Lynn made the whole process fun and simple! He made himself available to answer ALL of our questions and gave great advice. We highly recommend Lynn.
Cheryl Goodman review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Cheryl Goodman on Zillow

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:30 AM
Lynn was incredible to work with! He was the most attentive and dedicated real estate agent we have ever worked with. He made the entire new construction process such a worry free ordeal. He was punctual, responsive, and very professional! Highly recommend his services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.