Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynn Chheang Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, 7767 Elm Creek Blvd STE 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 445-9694

https://www.edinarealty.com/lynn-chheang-realtor#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7830 Main St #205

(612) 567-3554
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(614) 256-8500
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

14711 Martin Dr #150

(612) 599-1533
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

7365 Kirkwood Ct Suite 200

(763) 229-8369
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

11671 Fountains Dr#200

(763) 438-6719
About

Listing Agent, Buyers Agent, Residential Real Estate, Real Estate Consultant, Realtor, Sell Buy, Real Estate Investment, Investment Properties, Real Estate Advisor, Relocation Services, Exceptional Properties, Upper Bracket Listings, Luxury Homes, Lake Homes, Vacation Homes, Single Family Homes, Multi-Family Homes, etc. Lynn is an award winning, highly recognized and reputable licensed Realtor/Real Estate Consultant who produces in the top 1/2% of the State of MN - his elite service and communication skills are major keys to his success and he enjoys making the sales process stress-free by leaning on his experience and market knowledge. He is part one of the Top Teams at Edina Realty (Market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Beth Streit review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Beth Streit on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 03:13 AM
Lynn made purchasing a new home a breeze! He took out the stress and helped us have fun along the way. Lynn was on time to our appointments, timely in his responses and flexible with appointment times. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell, he will not disappoint!
Nick Burns review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Nick Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:17 AM
Lynn is a fantastic realtor!! He prepared us for everything we needed to know and the entire process was extremely smooth and enjoyable! Anyone selling and/or purchasing a home, I would highly recommend Lynn to anyone!!!
Derek Neumann review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Derek Neumann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 11:55 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Laura Stoneburner review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Laura Stoneburner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 08:56 AM
Lynn was incredibly patient with helping me find a home I loved. He constantly pointed out things to think about, asked the right questions and carefully guided me step-by-step through the process. He made it as easy as possible and I'd recommend him for anyone!
Chelsey Weintraub review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Chelsey Weintraub on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:21 AM
Lynn was an excellent agent that lended confidence to the process of purchasing our first home. Lynn maintains communication through the whole process and assisted in all ways that he could. We would recommend him to anyone.
Deb Fleck Gleason review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Deb Fleck Gleason on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:51 AM
Where do I start?? Lynn is a 5 star professional and took so much of the stress off selling my home of 20 years. He listened to me, made recommendations on how to prepare my home then priced it right so that I had multiple offers and received above asking price in 3 days. I was surprised at how he always responded so quickly to any of my questions. He uses the best of technology that made the entire process nearly seamless....I simply could not have made such a huge move in my life without his expertise. His entire team made the closing especially easy and a warm feel-good experience....my deepest gratitude:)
knight am81 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
knight am81 on Zillow

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 06:09 AM
Lynn Chheang and the entire Edina Realty team were beyond amazing through my entire home selling/buying process. This can be a stressful time but Lynn really made it so easy and smooth. He always answered all of my questions not matter what time of day or night. He is beyond knowledgeable and will always streer you in the right direction. I would recommend Lynn to anyone if you want an easy and great home buying and selling experience.
anna vinje review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
anna vinje on Zillow

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:44 AM
When my husband and I decided to move out of state, selling our home—the house we once dubbed our “forever home”—felt like a daunting undertaking. Enter: Lynn Chheang. We started working with Lynn months before our house even went on the market; from the very beginning, he was informative, educational, and engaged in making our selling process as easy and seamless as possible. Through his prepping, coaching, and guidance, we listed our house on the market—receiving multiple offers over asking price after the first day. From listing to closing, Lynn handled the behind-the-scenes action quickly and he represented us with integrity and confidence. He even took great care to introduce us to a realtor who could help us buy in our new state. Lynn’s honesty, transparency, real-estate prowess, and genuine care made our selling process feel like a breeze.
Liliya Anna Dovgorukiy review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Liliya Anna Dovgorukiy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 09:39 AM
I never knew how important it was to find the right real estate agent to work with until we started working with Lynn. He was so different than any real estate agents we have worked with in the past. We never felt rushed or pushed into anything. He let us take our time in finding our home. He was always able to find time for us! He also sold our home above and beyond our expectations! We felt like we had someone who was always working on our side! He did everything we wanted and then more. I couldn’t recommend him more to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.