Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynn Chheang Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, 7767 Elm Creek Blvd STE 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 445-9694

https://www.edinarealty.com/lynn-chheang-realtor#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Listing Agent, Buyers Agent, Residential Real Estate, Real Estate Consultant, Realtor, Sell Buy, Real Estate Investment, Investment Properties, Real Estate Advisor, Relocation Services, Exceptional Properties, Upper Bracket Listings, Luxury Homes, Lake Homes, Vacation Homes, Single Family Homes, Multi-Family Homes, etc. Lynn is an award winning, highly recognized and reputable licensed Realtor/Real Estate Consultant who produces in the top 1/2% of the State of MN - his elite service and communication skills are major keys to his success and he enjoys making the sales process stress-free by leaning on his experience and market knowledge. He is part one of the Top Teams at Edina Realty (Market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
melmarshalldesign review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
melmarshalldesign on Zillow

a month ago

08/22/2022, 09:51 AM
Nothing but good things to say about our experiences with Lynn! He helped my boyfriend and I (at the time) purchase our first townhome 5 years ago and then most recently our first single family home. We had a few curveballs thrown at us during this last home-buying process and Lynn was always 5 steps ahead of the curve. He's communicative, knowledgeable, and fought for the best outcome for our family from the beginning. Highly recommend contacting Lynn if you're starting the buying or selling process, he's a great realtor and great friend.
michaelrouseemail review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
michaelrouseemail on Zillow

3 months ago

07/06/2022, 02:31 AM
My wife and I have worked with Lynn twice now, and both times Lynn has made the process a breeze! First he helped us purchase our first home in 2019. 3 years later Lynn has helped us sell that house and purchase our forever home. You are in great hands if you choose to work with Lynn. He is the best! Thank you Lynn!!
oakes ken review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
oakes ken on Zillow

3 months ago

06/27/2022, 01:09 AM
If you are even thinking about buying or selling a home, do yourself a favor and contact Lynn! He is the consummate professional, very knowledgeable, friendly and fun to work with. He helped us buy a townhome in Maple Grove and subsequently sell it a couple of years later. When buying, Lynn listens to your requirements and doesn't waste your time showing you properties that will not meet those requirements. He is incredibly responsive... when I was notified of a new listing on Zillow that looked promising, he got us a showing appointment and met me at the property within a couple hours of the property being on the market. This is incredibly important in a market where desirable properties tend to be under contract quickly. Lynn provided us with expert guidance on making a successful offer including how much to offer, what contingencies to include. And we were very pleased with the professionals that Lynn recommended along the way (lender, insurance agent, title company, trades people for repairs). He continued to be readily available to us after the closing, providing helpful advice concerning home improvement projects that would benefit us when we were ready to sell. So when it was time to sell, of course I contacted Lynn. He did the market research necessary to guide us in setting the asking price, assisted us with properly staging the home, chose a great professional photographer and made sure that the pictures in our listing presented the property in it's best light. Once we were on the market, Lynn followed up with the agents who showed the property and made sure they were aware that we likely would have multiple offers. As a result, within 36 hours of being on the market, we had 3 great offers and accepted a very favorable one at 5.5% above asking price! We could not have been any happier with the end result and how smoothly the whole process went. Lynn is the BEST!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
barth2101 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
barth2101 on Zillow

7 months ago

03/08/2022, 05:55 AM
Lynn worked with my wife and I while we toured dozens of properties over multiple years through this insane real estate market. Even though the market conditions made the journey difficult, Lynn was extremely helpful, calm, and patient throughout the entire process. We are in a house now and we could not be happier. There was never a moment of doubt for us in terms of Lynn's ability to advocate for us, represent our best interest, and give us an honest opinion of properties. If you want to work with an honest, engaged, caring, attentive, and punctual real-estate agent, work with Lynn.
zuser20140305073950843 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
zuser20140305073950843 on Zillow

8 months ago

02/07/2022, 03:58 AM
We had several hiccups and delays in our home search. Lynn was with us every step of the way. Even when we felt discouraged his positive attitude and expertise helped us get the home we wanted.
jessicabaker729 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
jessicabaker729 on Zillow

a year ago

11/05/2021, 01:44 AM
You can not go wrong with Lynn Chheang! He is not only our dear friend, but also a superb and very knowledgeable realtor. Reed Goodman and I recently bought our house using Lynn as our realtor and we were so impressed with his passion, knowledge, tentativeness, depth, responsiveness, and attention to detail! Searching for and buying a new house can be stressful, but Lynn's knowledge, passion and tentativeness made our experience so easy and fun! He is by far the best realtor we both have ever worked with and he just knows the ins and outs of the business so well in order to make things smooth and easy! We cannot thank him enough for all his hard work to get us into this new beautiful house in a timely fashion! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Even though, we found our dream/forever home, if we ever buy again, we will definitely be heading Lynn's way! ?? --Reed, Jess & Kenzie
zuser20141114181825262 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
zuser20141114181825262 on Zillow

a year ago

07/15/2021, 04:54 AM
We have been working with Lynn for over 5 years through the sale of one home, the purchase of land, and the sale of land. Lynn is patient, thorough, and follows through with every word he says. He truly takes the stress out of buying and selling, and allows us to just enjoy the process. Thanks Lynn for all of your hard work for me and my family over the years!
hockeycheta10 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
hockeycheta10 on Zillow

a year ago

04/12/2021, 07:20 AM
I highly recommend Lynn if you need a realtor or have any questions. Lynn was able to help answer all of our questions and was willing to do the dirty work to figure things out. Lynn assisted us through the selling of our old home and the purchase of our new home. Everything was tailored around us from what we wanted to do to sell our home to what we we’re looking for in a new home. The best part is even after everything was done with Lynn still reaches out to see how things are going or send a nice thank you gift. We will definitely go to Lynn and his team for any help in the future.
Mukta Parkhi review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Mukta Parkhi on Zillow

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 01:33 AM
It was absolutely amazing to work with Lynn! Purchasing first house can be a stressful situation even more so if you are foreigner in the country. Lynn magically took away our fear and pressure and made it truly fun and memorable experience. Lynn is exceptionally knowledgable, always ready-to-help and very hard working. He really works in client's best interest and shares so many valuable insights which are extremely helpful in overall home buying process. On behalf of my husband AT, our son and I - we would like to thank Lynn and team for helping us get our 'dream home'. I would highly recommend Lynn to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.