Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynn Chheang Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, 7767 Elm Creek Blvd STE 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 445-9694

https://www.edinarealty.com/lynn-chheang-realtor#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Listing Agent, Buyers Agent, Residential Real Estate, Real Estate Consultant, Realtor, Sell Buy, Real Estate Investment, Investment Properties, Real Estate Advisor, Relocation Services, Exceptional Properties, Upper Bracket Listings, Luxury Homes, Lake Homes, Vacation Homes, Single Family Homes, Multi-Family Homes, etc. Lynn is an award winning, highly recognized and reputable licensed Realtor/Real Estate Consultant who produces in the top 1/2% of the State of MN - his elite service and communication skills are major keys to his success and he enjoys making the sales process stress-free by leaning on his experience and market knowledge. He is part one of the Top Teams at Edina Realty (Market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
KarLee Johnson review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
KarLee Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 11:19 AM
Lynn was extremely knowledgeable and helped with all our buying needs. Super friendly and I would definitely recommend!
zuser20150912200140213 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
zuser20150912200140213 on Zillow

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 08:31 AM
Lynn and his team were incredibly quick to get us approved for our home despite the hurdles we had to go through. Very knowledgeable. I’d recommend him for any buying and selling needs!
Brian Shaw review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Brian Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 10:21 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
BrianShaw72 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
BrianShaw72 on Zillow

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:07 AM
Lynn is a fantastic realtor to work with. He handled both the sale of our previous home and the purchase of our new home. He was very knowledgeable in all aspects of the business. We received a purchase agreement on our house for the price we wanted before it even went on market. My wife and I were busy with a toddler and a dog, and minimal showings took a lot of the stress out of selling our house. It was only possible due to the network Lynn has built with other realtors in the area. For the purchase of our new home, Lynn was amazing. He attends various city hall meetings to learn of new city developments and agendas to pass that information on to his clients. Lynn was very patient with us as were looking. He would set up times for us to view houses and worked around our schedule. When submitting our purchase agreement Lynn ensured everything was in order to avoid a lot of back and forth discussion between us and the sellers. Once both agreements were in place, Lynn worked to get us the most convenient closing dates he could. They ended up being back to back days, which worked perfectly. He then partnered us up with a fantastic closer and both deals went off without a hitch. Lynn is great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell, or both.
zuser20140311131746529 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
zuser20140311131746529 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:31 AM
We cannot say enough good things about Lynn- he was extremely responsive, always found time to meet us for showings and was just all around fun to work with. When it came time to negotiate through the inspection, Lynn was instrumental in making sure our requests were met and long-term interests protected. He is extremely knowledgeable of the area and the home-buying process; is trustworthy and worked in our best interests. He was patient and made us feel as if we were his only client. Lynn took away the fear and the pressure of the process and made it enjoyable. We WILL be referring Lynn and certainly will be utilizing him when the time comes to sell in the future.
Allison Busse review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Allison Busse on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:08 AM
We cannot say enough good things about Lynn- he was extremely responsive, always found time to meet us for showings and was just all around fun to work with. He made us feel as if we were our only clients (and we certainly were not). When it came time to negotiate through the inspection, Lynn was instrumental in making sure our requests were met and long-term interests protected. He is extremely knowledgable of the process and worked in our best interests. Most importantly, he took away the fear and pressure we felt as first-time home buyers and made it enjoyable. We will be referring Lynn and certainly will use him in the future when the time comes to sell!
renecare review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
renecare on Zillow

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:25 AM
Lynn was great to work with, made buying a home so easy. Was able to give us information on who to contact for our home inspection, radon system installation, and window contractor. He was great.
Rene Kurtz Harrer review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Rene Kurtz Harrer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 07:28 AM
Lynn was great, loved working with him, made buying so easy. He had connections for our home inspection and contractors. We will recommend him to anyone we know that i looking.
Rene Harrer review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Rene Harrer on Zillow

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:45 AM
Lynn was great to work with, made buying a home so easy. Was able to give us information on who to contact for our home inspection, radon system installation, and window contractor. He was great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.