Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynn Chheang Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, 7767 Elm Creek Blvd STE 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 445-9694

https://www.edinarealty.com/lynn-chheang-realtor#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Listing Agent, Buyers Agent, Residential Real Estate, Real Estate Consultant, Realtor, Sell Buy, Real Estate Investment, Investment Properties, Real Estate Advisor, Relocation Services, Exceptional Properties, Upper Bracket Listings, Luxury Homes, Lake Homes, Vacation Homes, Single Family Homes, Multi-Family Homes, etc. Lynn is an award winning, highly recognized and reputable licensed Realtor/Real Estate Consultant who produces in the top 1/2% of the State of MN - his elite service and communication skills are major keys to his success and he enjoys making the sales process stress-free by leaning on his experience and market knowledge. He is part one of the Top Teams at Edina Realty (Market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mukta Parkhi review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Mukta Parkhi on Zillow

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 01:33 AM
It was absolutely amazing to work with Lynn! Purchasing first house can be a stressful situation even more so if you are foreigner in the country. Lynn magically took away our fear and pressure and made it truly fun and memorable experience. Lynn is exceptionally knowledgable, always ready-to-help and very hard working. He really works in client's best interest and shares so many valuable insights which are extremely helpful in overall home buying process. On behalf of my husband AT, our son and I - we would like to thank Lynn and team for helping us get our 'dream home'. I would highly recommend Lynn to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home.
reeddgoodman review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
reeddgoodman on Zillow

2 years ago

02/11/2021, 02:14 AM
I have always utilized Lynn for all real estate needs. He is incredibly prompt in response, and knowledgeable about every aspect throughout a deal. He also has a great rolodex of individuals that he works closely with that he can refer to me when I need a contractor, inspector, etc to either perform pre-purchase/sell work or even when the transaction is complete. He's as genuine as they come and isn't a "yes" man. He's truthful and thorough, and that's exactly what I need during what would otherwise be a very complex real estate deal.
knute kolaker review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
knute kolaker on Zillow

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 03:52 AM
I highly recommend Lynn Chheang for your real estate needs! He is very knowledgeable and it shows through the process. I purchased my first home with Lynn’s help and couldn’t be any happier. His communication skills are great, he constantly updated me on any new developments and was always available for phone calls / texts with any questions I had. If you’re looking for a realtor Lynn is your guy!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
thanson49 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
thanson49 on Zillow

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 13:21 PM
Lynn was absolutely amazing with selling our home! Every interaction with Lynn reminded us why we chose him over anyone else. My wife and I have never sold a home before and had tons of questions. Lynn came over and explained every step of the selling process we had 100% confidence in him. He did everything we hoped and more! Lynn advised us with our home staging for our photos and showings. His expertise proved to work as we got a booked weekend of showings! We received asking price with multiple offers in 4 days on a tight schedule. Naturally, we had more questions during the home sale process and Lynn answered them at all times of the day. There was not one hiccup during the inspection, appraisal, or closing process. We cannot imagine working with anyone else besides Lynn Chheang for our realty needs!
Sandra Lisa review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Sandra Lisa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 02:05 AM
My life is back!!! After 2 years of marriage, my husband left for another woman, I felt like my life was about to end i almost committed suicide, i was emotionally down for a very long time. Thanks to a spell caster called Dr. Oluwabama whom i met online as I was browsing through the internet. I came across a lot of testimonies about this spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, help with court cases, and other sickness, and also cast spell to win lottery and win bet, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. I also came across one particular testimony, it was about a woman called Sonia, she testified about how he brought back her Ex lover in less than 3 days, and at the end of her testimony she dropped Dr. Oluwabama contact address. After reading all these, I decided to give it a try. I contacted him and explained my problem to him and i followed his instructions. In just 3 days my husband came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before. Dr. Oluwabama is really a gifted man and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful man... If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve all your problems for you. Contact him anytime, he holds the answer and solution to your problems. Here’s his contact: Email: droluwabama@gmail.com OR via Whatsapp ONLY : +2348164017384
Katie Lynn review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Katie Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 01:44 AM
Lynn was amazing in helping us purchase our first home! He was there every step of the way through the new construction process. Lynn was always there to answer our questions and constantly communicated with the builder for us. He was so professional and kind to us and we really enjoyed working with him. From the beginning, Lynn was great at explaining a purchase agreement and how the whole process worked. Without Lynn, we would have never made it into our home! I can’t thank Lynn enough!! I would and will recommend Lynn to anyone in the home buying market!
Marin Johnson review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Marin Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 14:26 PM
Lynn was friendly, professional, prompt and knowledgeable. We were out of town for all of the negotiations. That could have been very stressful, but Lynn was always there to help and to answer questions. I highly recommend working with him!
Graeme Bloor review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Graeme Bloor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 08:06 AM
We had a fantastic experience buying our new house with Lynn! He is incredibly knowledgeable and answered all of our many questions throughout the process. Highly recommended.
Daniel Palmer review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Daniel Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 02:29 AM
Lynn was outstanding in helping Chelsea and I purchase our first home. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable, works hard, and truly cares about who he is representing. Everything you'd want in an agent and more! I would highly recommend Lynn to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.