Logo White
Watch Demo

Lydon Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92618

16520 Bake Pkwy #130, Ste 130, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 660-1321

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Welcome Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

3 people are looking at this business

Ilona Casellini, Dmd
5.0
(58) · Dentists

10921 Wilshire Boulevard #1013

(310) 208-3125

7 people are looking at this business

Southern California Endodontics
5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

2 people are looking at this business

Atrium Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387

1 person is looking at this business

Meadows Dental Group
5.0
(1) · Dentists

31843 Rancho California Rd # 300

(951) 676-2613

1 person is looking at this business

Carlsbad Dental Excellence
5.0
(285) · Dental

3144 El Camino Real #204

(760) 434-7144

2 people are looking at this business

About

We pride ourselves on providing the best patient care and the highest quality of dental treatment in California. Dr. Lydon is thorough and spends ample time answering questions and educating each patient on how to improve their dental hygiene and lifestyle. She maintains a high standard of performance with patient comfort in mind. She genuinely cares about people and loves coming in to work every day! Our dental office is located right where Bake Parkway and Irvine Center Drive meet inside the Bacchus Office Park.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5183
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 88 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 76 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amit S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:48 AM
So happy I found Irvine Modern dent. Excellent staff, beautiful clean new office and excellent service , will be recommending and definitely coming back for all dental needs.
Gregory C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 20:50 PM
Left you a nice yelp review.
Suresh C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 13:26 PM
I have enjoyed very professional service for my family and I for the past couple of years. Beginning with the front office to the Dentist everyone is so people oriented and well informed of the prior visit and what's needed in the present one.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Gary C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 10:44 AM
Great staff! Super friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff that goes above and beyond.
Artem K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 03:45 AM
Great experience at Irvine Modern Dentistry. I came in for a routine cleaning / check-up. I forgot the name of the hygienist I had, but she was fantastic. Very gentle yet thorough, one of the best cleanings I've ever had. I've had bad experiences with dentists, where they try to peddle you thousands of $ of unnecessary treatments. Dr. Tsang was not that kind of dentist. He was honest and walked me through my exam tooth-by-tooth. I will definitely come back to Irvine Modern Dentistry and would strongly recommend it.
Diem N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 06:05 AM
Clean office, great staffs and great work.
Alyssa B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 14:11 PM
I’m like most people and don’t necessarily enjoy going to the dentist, but this office was great! The staff was friendly and explained everything well, the office was clean and comfortable. I really did enjoy my visit! I definitely recommend Irvine Modern Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
April W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 05:44 AM
As that cliche person who hates going to the dentist, this appointment was practically enjoyable. No pain, no numbness by the time I got home, crown completed in same day! Awesome! I also love the no surprises approach to explaining benefits and patient responsibility. I’ll be back for routine maintenance beginning in January!
Eriberto G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 09:25 AM
No words can describe how amazing you guys are!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.