Logo White
Watch Demo

Lydon Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92618

16520 Bake Pkwy #130, Ste 130, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 660-1321

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Crossroads Dental, Dds
5.0
(112) · Dental

3972 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 559-5900

11 people are looking at this business

Daniel L Pedersen
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

4 people are looking at this business

Dental Express
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1256 S Magnolia Ave

(714) 821-0973

3 people are looking at this business

Christina M Varwig Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

1921 S Catalina Ave #2

(310) 378-7577

3 people are looking at this business

Calilung Xerxez M Dds
5.0
(7) · Dentists

4330 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 551-5600

3 people are looking at this business

Welcome Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

3 people are looking at this business

About

We pride ourselves on providing the best patient care and the highest quality of dental treatment in California. Dr. Lydon is thorough and spends ample time answering questions and educating each patient on how to improve their dental hygiene and lifestyle. She maintains a high standard of performance with patient comfort in mind. She genuinely cares about people and loves coming in to work every day! Our dental office is located right where Bake Parkway and Irvine Center Drive meet inside the Bacchus Office Park.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5183
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 88 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 76 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marva K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 16:54 PM
I always enjoy coming here due to the friendliness of the dentist and Sunny. The reception desk is always welcoming. Personalized experience
Fred W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:40 AM
Friendly and very professional. The complete package.
Sandra T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 03:48 AM
It was my first visit with the office and I was very impressed by the service. I will certainly be back. The first appointment was long, 1.5 hours + 10-15 minutes I waited to be seen so anticipate a long visit.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jed T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:59 AM
I am very glad to know Dr Jerome Tsang who takes the time to explain what needs to be done and does it right. I was troubled by an old bad crown and other gum abscess for years that my previous dentist could not resolve. Dr Tsang is the best dentist I have ever had. The office is modern and comfortable, and the friendly staff always made me feel welcome. They have great Dental Hygienists (Wendy, Gia, Patty) who are absolutely competent and gentle. Phary at the front desk is great too. Thank you Irvine Modern Dentistry!
Patricia L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:31 AM
Excellent! It was my first time but not my last. All the staff are professional and willing to answer any questions.
Van N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 22:32 PM
The hygienist that I had this time was the best one I’ve had since I started going here. It would be nice to have the same one each time
Parth P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 07:52 AM
Great people and great office!
Luis T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 23:18 PM
I like the facility. It appears you have necessary equipment to provide efficient service. Employees were all very professional.
Lori W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 19:08 PM
Everyone in the office is amazing--friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I have recommended coworkers to visit this office because I feel they will have a great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.