Logo White
Watch Demo

Lydon Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92618

16520 Bake Pkwy #130, Ste 130, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 660-1321

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Crossroads Dental, Dds
5.0
(112) · Dental

3972 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 559-5900

7 people are looking at this business

Daniel L Pedersen
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

3 people are looking at this business

Joseph Kim
5.0
(8) · Dentists

800 N Tustin Ave # L

(714) 836-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Express
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1256 S Magnolia Ave

(714) 821-0973

2 people are looking at this business

Christina M Varwig Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

1921 S Catalina Ave #2

(310) 378-7577

1 person is looking at this business

Calilung Xerxez M Dds
5.0
(7) · Dentists

4330 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 551-5600

2 people are looking at this business

About

We pride ourselves on providing the best patient care and the highest quality of dental treatment in California. Dr. Lydon is thorough and spends ample time answering questions and educating each patient on how to improve their dental hygiene and lifestyle. She maintains a high standard of performance with patient comfort in mind. She genuinely cares about people and loves coming in to work every day! Our dental office is located right where Bake Parkway and Irvine Center Drive meet inside the Bacchus Office Park.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5183
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 88 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 76 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr. Tsang was great. Very impatient. On time. Listened to my questions and made sure I understood the procedure. My teeth turned out great. So happy I switched to him!!
Samira G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 23:54 PM
Dr. Tsang and his staff are amazing! I would highly encourage anyone who is looking for a honest, caring, and knowledgeable dentist to come to Irvine modern dentistry and see Dr. Tsang.
Sheila T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:58 AM
Great Experience! Dr. Tsang & his staff are very welcoming & efficient! Dr. Tsang is very knowledgeable and encourages his patients to come back if they are experiencing any problems.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Sheila D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:26 AM
One of the best Dentist officesin Irvine. Prompt , friendly and great customer service
Sunil D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:18 AM
From the clean, modern space to the friendly, knowledgeable staff to the state-of-the-art equipment, it is always a pleasure to visit Irvine Modern Dentistry! The front office staff is super nice, the hygienists are very talented with the best "bed-side manner", and the Dentist is very well trained and very personable. I highly recommend this dentist office for all your dental needs!
Jason S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:09 AM
Usually the best dentist’s office. I would normally rate this place 5 stars because they’re always so gentle when they clean my teeth, but they recently hired some new girl who had a heavy hand. She was probably more thorough than they usually are, but I’d rather have someone do a half-assed job on my teeth without causing pain and bleeding.
Veronika I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 13:24 PM
I’m very satisfied with doctors and staff. Love coming there. Everything feels good.
Justina C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 17:28 PM
I'm very happy with Irvine Modern Dentistry. The front office staff are helpful, kind, and efficient. Dr. Tsang is an amazing dentist!
Frances G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 10:42 AM
Fantastic dental practice - would recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.