Logo White
Watch Demo

Lydon Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92618

16520 Bake Pkwy #130, Ste 130, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 660-1321

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Crossroads Dental, Dds
5.0
(112) · Dental

3972 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 559-5900

4 people are looking at this business

Daniel L Pedersen
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

3 people are looking at this business

Joseph Kim
5.0
(8) · Dentists

800 N Tustin Ave # L

(714) 836-8200
Dental Express
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1256 S Magnolia Ave

(714) 821-0973

2 people are looking at this business

Christina M Varwig Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

1921 S Catalina Ave #2

(310) 378-7577

1 person is looking at this business

Calilung Xerxez M Dds
5.0
(7) · Dentists

4330 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 551-5600

1 person is looking at this business

About

We pride ourselves on providing the best patient care and the highest quality of dental treatment in California. Dr. Lydon is thorough and spends ample time answering questions and educating each patient on how to improve their dental hygiene and lifestyle. She maintains a high standard of performance with patient comfort in mind. She genuinely cares about people and loves coming in to work every day! Our dental office is located right where Bake Parkway and Irvine Center Drive meet inside the Bacchus Office Park.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5183
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 88 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 76 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 14:35 PM
Really appreciate this dental office! They are very professional and have provided the best in dental care for me and my husband for the past 3 yrs. Staff and dr are pleasant, office is beautiful and clean. Highly highly reccomend!
Mercedes T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:09 AM
Sitting in a dentist chair for any reason, from a minor cleaning to a major root canal, isn’t exactly my idea of “fun”, however, Dr. Tsang and his staff really make the experience as enjoyable as having dental work can be. Everyone there is always kind and attentive. The wait is never long, the office is clean and modern, and my favorite part is that you get to watch Netflix(via a nice big monitor and headphones) while having dental work done.. certainly a welcomed distraction from the drilling and suction noises. Dr.Tsang doesn’t try to up-sell you to get tons of unececssary dental work done like some offices I’ve gone to in the past. For that reason I trust his opinion, which is the first time I can say that about any dentist I’ve gone to. I’m very happy with all of the dental work I’ve had done at this office and am so glad I found this team of true professionals!
Daitaro S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 23:09 PM
Your staff was awesome from the reception to the back during my sons treatment.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tiffany S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 11:29 AM
Great atmosphere, great service and very nice staff.
Joanna L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:31 AM
I LOVE this dentist! As someone who has brittle teeth and has had many fillings and other dental work done, it is so nice to find a dentist that helps me keep my teeth in better health as well as being clean, skilled, and pain-free (that last one is the most important, in my opinion). Thank you Irvine Modern Dentistry!
Erika V. Clavijo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:13 AM
Enrique H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 11:27 AM
Amazing staff, beautiful facilities and rapid treatment :)
Marjorie P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 20:16 PM
I just love Modern Irvine Dentistry from the staff to Dr. Tsang. They do provide exceptional service every single time. I come in and don’t wait long at all. I’m always accommodated within 5 minutes. They are also very accommodating with schedule requests. The staff and Dr. Tsang are very gentle and everything is explained in detail and with complete honesty. I’m comfortable sitting in the chair which isn’t long. I was a little cold and provided a cozy blanket during my recent visit for my routine cleaning. They do make my visit very comfortable. I highly recommend this office to everyone. It’s absolutely top notch!
Evan N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 23:52 PM
Enjoyed my first visit. Team was very nice and informative on what every step will be. Felt very comfortable. Looking forward to next visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.