Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxury Lash Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6160 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Suite B100, # B100, Ste B100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 883-9500

https://www.luxurylashbeauty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2650 South Cobb Dr steA

(678) 763-8316
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Beauty

1519

(770) 949-1086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

1184 Piedmont Ave NE Apt 6

(404) 817-3566
About

Atlanta's Premier eyelash exension studio with over 17 years experience in lash extensions, volume lash extensions, micro blading, hyrdrafacials, and make up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
111 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Winfred Cheek review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Winfred Cheek on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:25 AM
Best eyelash extension salon I am deeply impressed with their outstanding customer service! I would highly recommend Luxury Lash Lounge to every girl struggling to look for the best eyelash extension salon! They are worth every dime! Thanks a lot, Paige!
Denyse Caldwell review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Denyse Caldwell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:27 AM
sandracolumbus review for Luxury Lash Lounge
sandracolumbus on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:51 AM
Thank you so much, Paige! At Luxury Lash Lounge, Paige and her extraordinary technicians fixed my eyelashes for me. They are so professional in what they do; I could hardly recognize myself when they held a mirror in front of me. Thank you so much, Paige!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jeanne White review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Jeanne White on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:55 AM
They were very thorough and careful all throughout the entire process They were very thorough and careful all throughout the entire process. I am very satisfied with my entire experience at Luxury Lash Lounge! I recommend them to everyone who wishes to have long but still natural-looking eyelashes.
Angelyne Edwards Collins review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Angelyne Edwards Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:49 AM
Aimee and Paige are very professional and caring. They are eager to make sure all of their clients are satisfied.
monicaables review for Luxury Lash Lounge
monicaables on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 02:14 AM
I can't wait to try out their other services I can't wait to try out their other services! Luxury Lash Lounge are wonderful eyelash extension experts, and they are highly recommended. I now have the loveliest lashes! Thank you so much for making me feel more confident about myself!
vikkiedwards review for Luxury Lash Lounge
vikkiedwards on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:47 AM
I am so happy with the results I can't wait to come back here and bring my girlfriends along with me. It was really a wonderful experience! My eyebrows are much fuller now! I am so happy with the results! Thanks a lot, Luxury Lash Lounge!
josephineburrell review for Luxury Lash Lounge
josephineburrell on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:26 AM
My eyebrows now look more fantastic than ever before! My eyebrows now look more fantastic than ever before! Thanks a lot to the amazing work of Luxury lash Lounge for making my brows look good. They really add an amazing touch to my looks. I highly recommend Paige and her team to anyone.
Carmen Crigler review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Carmen Crigler on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:16 AM
I love my new lashes!! I love my new lashes! They are more than happy to help and make sure you are truly satisfied with your beautiful set of lashes. Thanks a lot to Paige and her team for helping me achieve the look I wanted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.