Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxury Lash Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6160 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Suite B100, # B100, Ste B100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 883-9500

https://www.luxurylashbeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2650 South Cobb Dr steA

(678) 763-8316
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Beauty

1519

(770) 949-1086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

1184 Piedmont Ave NE Apt 6

(404) 817-3566
About

Atlanta's Premier eyelash exension studio with over 17 years experience in lash extensions, volume lash extensions, micro blading, hyrdrafacials, and make up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
111 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Marie on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:14 AM
I love Luxury Lash Academy! I love Luxury Lash Academy! Everyone is so amazing there. I have learned so much since I've attended there. I can't wait to start using the many new things I’ve learned from the awesome instructors in the academy!
Ashley review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Ashley on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:48 AM
Luxury Lash Lounge features a very professional staff Luxury Lash Lounge features a very professional staff. They are all so welcoming and responsive they also offer water, juice and some food to eat. I'm really impressed and see why they're so highly recommended and rated. I will surely come to Luxury Lash Lounge next time!
Joanne Leach review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Joanne Leach on Dex Knows

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:24 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable The staff was very professional and knowledgeable about the entire process. They explained the difference between the C and J eyelashes and made a good recommendation based on my eye shape. I recommended them.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Holly Cooper review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Holly Cooper on Dex Knows

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:18 AM
I love my lashes!!! Great service, very professional, and I love my lashes. I recommend trying them out. I know I will definitely be back!
Melva Wade review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Melva Wade on Dex Knows

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:23 AM
I love this place! I love this place! I just went to do my lashes with my technician today and I am beyond impressed! I can't wait to go back again. From service to results, everything was GREAT! I love my lashes!
Natasha Hicks review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Natasha Hicks on Dex Knows

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:24 AM
Very personal and fun procedure I definitely think I can even go more dramatic from here, but for you natural girls, I would recommend the standard lengths. They told me that I can go longer if I want it more dramatic. And everyone was super helpful!! They informed me about all the details the other salons failed to mention at any point during the service. It was a very personal and fun procedure. Definitely recommended!!!!
Angel Veasley review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Angel Veasley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:14 AM
jessicahogue review for Luxury Lash Lounge
jessicahogue on Dex Knows

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:31 AM
The price was very reasonable and so worth it I highly recommend Luxury Lash Lounge to anyone who wants long, natural-looking lashes. The price was very reasonable and so worth it. Thank you!
stacyfenn review for Luxury Lash Lounge
stacyfenn on Dex Knows

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:12 AM
Fantastic experience Fantastic experience! Luxury Lash Lounge gave me the most wonderful and natural looking eyelash extensions ever. They really did a great job! Thank you very much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.