Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxury Lash Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6160 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Suite B100, # B100, Ste B100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 883-9500

https://www.luxurylashbeauty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2650 South Cobb Dr steA

(678) 763-8316
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Beauty

1519

(770) 949-1086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

1184 Piedmont Ave NE Apt 6

(404) 817-3566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Atlanta's Premier eyelash exension studio with over 17 years experience in lash extensions, volume lash extensions, micro blading, hyrdrafacials, and make up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
111 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bosco Okwera review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Bosco Okwera on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 02:52 AM
DR ELINFOH HERBAL TREATMENT IS THE BEST SOLUTION TO GET RID OF ALL KINDS OF HUMANS ILLNESS, THE HERBS ARE TESTED AND FREE FROM SIDE EFFECTS. CLEANSE YOUR BLOOD SYSTEMS WITH PURE ROOTS AND HERB'S VERY EFFECTIVE AND FAST WORKING, 100% CURE PERMANENTLY CONTACT DR ELINFOH VIA WHATSAPP +2348110492072 YOU CAN ALSO OUTREACH HIM VIA EMAIL =drelinfohherbalhome@gmail.com. THANKS
Isabel Brown review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Isabel Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 11:40 AM
Highly recommended, the best products. I go 4 times a year to Costa Rica and lashes never last, until my lasher use the one I gave her to try from Page Connor. OMG What a difference, last way longer and it didn’t burn my eyes. The lashes are amazing Thank you girls I’m so happy
Arlene Galin Manning review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Arlene Galin Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:42 AM
Paige has been doing lash extensions for many years and also runs a school
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Heidi Bennett-Shirey review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Heidi Bennett-Shirey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:10 AM
Paige is the best. Friendly staff. Natalie was awesome today. TjNk you. See you soon !
Joan review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Joan on Dex Knows

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:30 AM
They really exceeded my expectations! I can't say enough great things about Luxury Lash Lounge! They really exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work, guys!
Margarette review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Margarette on Dex Knows

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:36 AM
Very professional and expert work! Very professional and expert work! Thank you so much, Luxury Lash Lounge, for making me more beautiful. My lashes are so pretty and I really love them!
marthaabeyta review for Luxury Lash Lounge
marthaabeyta on Dex Knows

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:32 AM
I Highly recommend them! Luxury Lash Lounge is awesome! The owner and staff truly do whatever it takes for their customers to be satisfied. I Highly recommend them!
Carmela Testa review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Carmela Testa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:47 AM
Rochelle review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Rochelle on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:35 AM
I love the instructor and the class is amazing! I love the instructor and the class is amazing! Dr. Paige is the best! I took a class with her and I couldn't be happier. I feel so great! My business is doing really well and it continues to grow! They always answer my questions, to this day. Many thanks to Paige and her staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.