Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxury Lash Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6160 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Suite B100, # B100, Ste B100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 883-9500

https://www.luxurylashbeauty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2650 South Cobb Dr steA

(678) 763-8316
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Beauty

1519

(770) 949-1086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

1184 Piedmont Ave NE Apt 6

(404) 817-3566
About

Atlanta's Premier eyelash exension studio with over 17 years experience in lash extensions, volume lash extensions, micro blading, hyrdrafacials, and make up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
111 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mildred Kale review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Mildred Kale on Dex Knows

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:35 AM
The best eyelash technician Paige Conner is the best eyelash technician that I've ever had; believe me, I've had quite a few! She has done my lashes for almost a year now. Paige is professional and she truly cares about her clients. I would recommend her to anyone who has been all over Atlanta looking for a lash tech! She's worth every penny, I promise you!
christinelangley review for Luxury Lash Lounge
christinelangley on Dex Knows

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:13 AM
I am so happy I've got my eyelashes done for almost two years, and when I moved to Atlanta a few months ago, I started looking for a place to continue getting them done. I am so happy I found Paige at Luxury Lash Lounge. And I absolutely love my lashes and can't imagine there is anyone better in Atlanta. She was also helpful in picking out the right look for me and was super quick. I am already excited to go back again!
Franchesca Stanley review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Franchesca Stanley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:06 AM
If you are looking to learn everything you need to know from experienced women in the lash extension business Luxury Lash Lounge Academy is the place to go. They prepared me for anything and everything that could come up during a session with a client. I couldn't be more pleased with the wealth of information these instructors provide. Thank you Paige, Aimee and Michele!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
jessicagreen review for Luxury Lash Lounge
jessicagreen on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:29 AM
My lashes look so natural. I'm very happy with the result as a first timer. I absolutely love this place! I will definitely come back here and set an appointment for a refill. The staff was very welcoming! It was my first time getting eyelashes, so I was a bit scared to see how I was going to look. The consultation was quick and easy. I fell asleep throughout the session, it was so relaxing and it didn't hurt. My lashes look so natural. I'm very happy with the result as a first timer.
lindachase review for Luxury Lash Lounge
lindachase on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 02:03 AM
This was the first time I've ever received eyelash extensions. This was the first time I've ever received eyelash extensions. And I am definitely in love with my eyelashes and the service they provided. Their consultation is very thorough to find out what fits for you, and all of their staff is extremely nice. They look so natural and real! My eyelashes have never looked better!
dennisresto review for Luxury Lash Lounge
dennisresto on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:11 AM
Luxury Lash Lounge was amazing! Luxury Lash Lounge was amazing! Everyone there is super friendly and knowledgeable, especially the owner, Paige. It was my first time getting eyelash extensions, so they explained the process and recommended what would be the best for me. I told them I wanted a more natural look, and that was exactly what I got, it was so natural and real, so pretty. I love it!!!
Sheryl Nelson review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Sheryl Nelson on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 02:32 AM
I'm so glad that I've found them I got an eyelash extension with Luxury Lash Lounge and Paige did a great job! I'm so glad that I've found them. They provide excellent work and it's definitely the most consistent place I go to for an eyelash extension.
constancemoreno review for Luxury Lash Lounge
constancemoreno on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 02:09 AM
This was my first time here and I am very satisfied. This was my first time here and I am very satisfied. Their prices were affordable and the service was excellent! My overall experience with them was completely satisfying! Highly recommended to everyone!
brandiramirez review for Luxury Lash Lounge
brandiramirez on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:53 AM
I feel so confident about my looks right now! I will definitely be coming back for a refill! My eyelashes and eyebrows never looked so full like this before! Luxury Lash Lounge can really transform your looks in. the best possible way! I feel so confident about my looks right now! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.