Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxury Lash Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6160 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Suite B100, # B100, Ste B100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 883-9500

https://www.luxurylashbeauty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2650 South Cobb Dr steA

(678) 763-8316
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Beauty

1519

(770) 949-1086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

1184 Piedmont Ave NE Apt 6

(404) 817-3566
About

Atlanta's Premier eyelash exension studio with over 17 years experience in lash extensions, volume lash extensions, micro blading, hyrdrafacials, and make up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
111 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bridgetfarnsworth review for Luxury Lash Lounge
bridgetfarnsworth on Dex Knows

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:18 AM
I absolutely recommend their company Luxury Lash Lounge is the best eyelash extension company here in Atlanta. Their price was very affordable and reasonable. I absolutely recommend their company.
annhonaker review for Luxury Lash Lounge
annhonaker on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 01:40 AM
This is a high class aesthetic service This is a high class aesthetic service. All staff are absolutely amazing and excellent. They really know what they are doing and have a true passion for it. I'm sure I will come back again to Luxury Lash Lounge and bring my friends with me.
auroraleventhal review for Luxury Lash Lounge
auroraleventhal on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:51 AM
Luxury Lash Academy is so great Luxury Lash Academy is so great! With their knowledgeable instructors, students will gain a lot of knowledge about eyelash extensions, make up application and much more. It's a great institution for aspiring aestheticians.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
sarahlouis review for Luxury Lash Lounge
sarahlouis on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:08 AM
I had a great experience with them I just completed my training at Luxury Lash Academy. I had a great experience with them, and I learned a lot during my training. My instructors shared tons of knowledge about lash extensions and more. I'm getting my friends to all enroll, too! Thumbs up!
louisezimmerman review for Luxury Lash Lounge
louisezimmerman on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:31 AM
It was a nice experience I went to Luxury Lash Lounge for a spa service. It was a nice experience. I felt so relaxed and rejuvenated after the session. They have a friendly and professional staff which are so wonderful.
Janice P. review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Janice P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:34 AM
This is my most favorite eyelash place ever! The staff are so friendly, and it’s a nice and clean place!
carolinesoto review for Luxury Lash Lounge
carolinesoto on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:38 AM
I went to Luxury Lash Lounge for my eyebrows. I went to Luxury Lash Lounge for my eyebrows. They did an amazing job. And the staff are super friendly and so sweet. I had my eyebrows looking so fantastic! And I always get compliments. There is nothing to complain about. Perfect!
ireneallman review for Luxury Lash Lounge
ireneallman on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:19 AM
I learned a lot about lash designing and many more techniques from an amazing trainer I had a training session at Luxury Lash Academy, and I learned a lot about lash designing and many more techniques from an amazing trainer. I would recommend them to my friends in a heartbeat!
jessiejames review for Luxury Lash Lounge
jessiejames on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 02:26 AM
The staff was so approachable and very nice I was scheduled for my eyelash extension, the staff was so approachable and very nice, and they greeted me with their warm smiles. And I was satisfied completely with their service, well-practiced and clean. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.