Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxury Lash Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6160 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Suite B100, # B100, Ste B100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 883-9500

https://www.luxurylashbeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2650 South Cobb Dr steA

(678) 763-8316
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Beauty

1519

(770) 949-1086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

1184 Piedmont Ave NE Apt 6

(404) 817-3566
About

Atlanta's Premier eyelash exension studio with over 17 years experience in lash extensions, volume lash extensions, micro blading, hyrdrafacials, and make up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
111 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammi Flowers review for Luxury Lash Lounge
Tammi Flowers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:25 AM
Love love love...Paige is the best...by backup Amee is great too
annleague review for Luxury Lash Lounge
annleague on Dex Knows

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:27 AM
The staff is great and the technicians are really personable This place is great! Even though I was told not to expect results in just one session, I saw a difference right away. The staff is great and the technicians are really personable; you feel at ease with them right away. I would definitely recommend this place, and the treatment works!
rosemaryhansen review for Luxury Lash Lounge
rosemaryhansen on Dex Knows

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:05 AM
I definitely recommend Luxury Lash Lounge! The people who work there at Luxury Lash Lounge are pretty nice and friendly. They explained to me in great detail what I was getting into with this and were very frank about what to expect and they NEVER tried to sell me anything else/products or whatever. I definitely recommend Luxury Lash Lounge!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
celiafulton review for Luxury Lash Lounge
celiafulton on Dex Knows

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:00 AM
Super clean! Super clean! The spray tans are amazing!! The employees are amazing and do such a fantastic job! I definitely recommend coming here for a wonderful and awesome eyelash extension and beautiful, healthy skin.
lauraleeamato review for Luxury Lash Lounge
lauraleeamato on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:40 AM
I greatly recommend Paige to anyone I greatly recommend Paige to anyone. They have definitely added an amazing touch to my looks. A huge thanks to Luxury Lash Lounge, and to Paige and her incredible team for making my brows look their absolute best.
melissabollinger review for Luxury Lash Lounge
melissabollinger on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:06 AM
We love how they make our eyelashes look! Had an eyelash extension here two months ago. I came back for a refill and brought my girlfriends to have theirs too. After the session, we all now look like we are siblings. We love how they make our eyelashes look! Thank you so much!
salinatanner review for Luxury Lash Lounge
salinatanner on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:42 AM
Paige is remarkable! Paige is remarkable! I asked for natural, full-looking eyelashes and that is what I exactly got. I cannot wait for my next session and have my eyelashes refilled! Thank you very much, Paige, for making me beautiful. I highly recommend this place!
karencook review for Luxury Lash Lounge
karencook on Dex Knows

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:42 AM
I love my eyelashes I love my eyelashes! Paige is the best. She is so professional and I will not let anyone do my lashes but her! If you want to wake up beautiful, let her do your lashes! She is the best!
janiscollins review for Luxury Lash Lounge
janiscollins on Dex Knows

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:06 AM
This is my go-to spot This is my go-to spot. They do a great job and are quick. I can't say much more than that without getting into all my lady business. If you are in Atlanta and considering eyelash extensions, you should not look to go anywhere else; Luxury Lash Lounge is absolutely the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.