Logo White
Watch Demo

Lute Riley Honda

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
572 reviews
|Car Dealers|Richardson, TX 75080

1331 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(855) 984-2917

https://www.luterileyhonda.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3922 W US Highway 80

(972) 524-2090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our inventory comes with Sonic Price, eliminating the time-consuming negotiation process and delivering you an exceptional deal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
572 reviews
5336
  
420
  
314
  
210
  
151
  
141 reviews have no rating
  • 426 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 86 Reviews3.7Cargurus
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pots48 on Cargurus

7 days ago

09/19/2020, 15:35 PM
Dealer was quick to respond/ however the accuracy was misrepresented/ the one question I asked was the 1 previous owner a non-smoker? The answer I received was definitely was a non smoker. I advised I don’t want to drive 100 miles from Tyler if unit was smoked in! Upon arriving they hadn’t had time to clean unit which was understandable because they just got it in. However I could overlook the unclean condition but “the drivers seat had 2 big cigarette holes & obviously stunk” I drove 100 miles & they had me. Having limited funds I told them do the have anything in $6K tops. We bought 2003 Honda CSV with 111k miles unit was just received by dealer & not detailed. The tires were fair & 2 were poor. They agreed to replace 2 worst tires.When contacted that unit would be ready for pick up it was detailed but tires not replaced. Just drenched with armor all. Did give statement to reimburse/ & did fuel car up. This was a classic bait & switch. Satisfied with unit, paid top $, staff friendly
GuruGJNV4 on Cargurus

9 days ago

09/16/2020, 20:54 PM
Responsive but this vehicle they advertised doesn’t exist. Tried to purchase last week only to be told it’s not there and will be arriving next week. Have not heard from them since. They have now dropped the price 1,000 dollars??? Appears to be a scam to get people to contact them and then try to sell you something else. Don’t waste your time!
Business Response:

Jaynie, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon. Lute Riley Honda

Respond to negative reviews
NebiT on Cargurus

14 days ago

09/12/2020, 02:53 AM
Do not be mistaken for good comments. I made an appointment about 4.00 PM and I was told how VIP I am since I was the customer etc. I drove 40 miles, arrived at 5.45 PM, and right at the door they told me 'it was sold before 30 minutes'. Instead of saying one simple sorry, they are trying to sell another car incessantly. Awful experience.
Business Response:

We do apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, do to the low availability of preowned vehicles in the marketplace, our cars tend to sell rather quickly and sometimes we are not able to contact our customers in time to offer alternatives. Please reach out to me, Alan Cooper, General Manager, and I will help secure something else that you may find in time for you to arrive. My contact number is 214-647-5902.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
hinkelg on Cargurus

15 days ago

09/11/2020, 02:58 AM
I went in to look at the Jeep. Everyone at the dealership was polite and professional. I did test drive the Jeep, but didn't go any further. There was too many deep cosmetic defects. The cosmetic details didn't show up on the online pictures. Quite possible those images have been edited, removing the defects.
GuruGBM9B on Cargurus

17 days ago

09/09/2020, 15:27 PM
Several times but was told they only had 2020 models. After telling them I wanted used, they continued emailing with new 2020 info!
GuruXM4LF on Cargurus

a month ago

08/24/2020, 05:02 AM
Miles was not 104,000 or 108,000 as mention it was 111,000. At the same price when I asked were they lowering the price answer no. 8 899. But overall was a quick transaction there staff was quick I was there about 1 hour and drove away with the Volvo which is a nice car pictures didn’t do it justice... I love it!!
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Susan Derryberry on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 15:34 PM
Fast service, very professional and always courteous! I’m on my 3rd car with them and plan to stay with them. You can’t go wrong with Lute Riley Honda! And of course, Honda’s are great cars!!!
Carolyn Booth on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 08:56 AM
Lute Riley Honda gives great service and is a honest Dealership.
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Ashley Everywhere on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2020, 14:23 PM
Don't go here they are the WORST dealership I ever went to. Not only did they lie about the contract, But they claim they gave me refund for $1700 And my report doesn't say that. They refuse to meet me to fix the issues on the car. They also gave me the wrong key so it won't even fit in the door
Business Response:

Ashley Everywhere, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (855) 984-2917 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.