Logo White
Watch Demo

Lute Riley Honda

Own this business?
4.4
468 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

1331 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(855) 984-2917

https://www.luterileyhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Safar Motor Group
5.0
(49) · Used Car Dealers

122 Rose Ln Bdlg F1

(469) 980-7696

1 person is looking at this business

Sidco Auto LP
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182
All American Autohaus Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

1 person is looking at this business

The Skipper Group
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474
Broadway Vehicles
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3424 14th St

(972) 422-4299
Consign My Vehicle
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

1 person is looking at this business

About

Experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our inventory comes with Sonic Price, eliminating the time-consuming negotiation process and delivering you an exceptional deal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
468 reviews
5310
  
414
  
39
  
29
  
146
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 365 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 43 Reviews3.3Cargurus
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Cherry on Facebook

a month ago

02/26/2020, 03:56 AM
Maricar Randall nuff said
Matt Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

01/27/2020, 03:27 AM
Douglas Alan Nickerson on Facebook

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 14:13 PM
Never again..Not only will I not buy but I will never go to or suggest their service department.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Candace Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 10:59 AM
I went in for an oil change on 1/4/2020. I had a coupon for it, however the service representative said my coupon was expired. It was not because it was on Lute Riley’s website. Then the service representative tried to sell me tires and do a tire rotation. I buy my tires at Costco and had my tires rotated and checked 12/11/2019. My car was fully serviced in August 2019 at Lute Riley, and the service representative was trying to find problems that had already been handled back then. Later on that night, 1/4/2020, a light on my car came on that has never come on before after I had my oil changed at Lute Riley. The service representative was trying to up sale when I stated I simply needed an oil change. I have never had these issues prior to this visit.
Steve Page on Facebook

4 months ago

11/22/2019, 12:13 PM
Christy Herndon on Facebook

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 13:07 PM
Tracy Luu on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 17:02 PM
Best place to buy Honda. I bought too many car from here . Good service ..love it !!
Elizabeth Strickler on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 13:23 PM
File application with the state faster than 41 days after purchase and fulfill their obligation to provide tags and title.
Mohamed Ak on Facebook

6 months ago

09/19/2019, 15:29 PM
they area cheaters...I bought Honda odyssey from there and second day I get check engine light at the dashboard it means they disconnect the battery to hide it until they can sale it...not recommended be aware from them
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.