This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
New and Certified Pre-Owned Nissan dealer and full service factory parts retailer. We offer repair services for all makes and models while you wait in our comfortable waiting room with free customer wifi, a wide selection of fountain soft drinks and Kurig coffees and free charging for Nissan Leaf customers. We also offer special vehicle discounts for Mayo Clinic and IBM employees.
4642 Highway 52 North, Rochester, MN, 55901, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable, over-the-top customer service. Thank you so much, Paul. You rate a 10! And thanks, also, to very professional and smart Eric.
Business response:
Thank you so much, Lindsey! We're thrilled Paul and Eric were able to help you out. :)
Josh Johnson and Scott Schaeffer in the service department were great! Thank you for your help!
Business response:
Thanks for the great review Traci, we'll share this with Josh and Scott!
Elora was great to work with !! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Business response:
Thank you, Kelsey! That's what we like to hear. 😊
This is my third Murano. Love it as much as the first, but more fun. Truly appreciate the service I have always gotten from everyone!
See elora she's the best
Business response:
Thank you, Larry! We'll pass along your kind words. 😊
Great people to work with. Would recommend Elora and Brent.
Elora was great to work with and if I was just rating my experience with her it would be a five star rating. Unfortunately, once we started signing the paperwork Cody was not so wonderful to work with. He explained all the extra maintenance and insurance packages and as soon as we said no to all of them his demeanor changed. He seemed angry and didn’t seem to want to chat as he did prior to explaining all the extra packages. It was as if he just wanted to get us out the door as fast as possible. Not very good customer servic... read more
Business response:
Hi, Scott. We're disappointed to hear you didn't have a five-star experience with us, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Please feel free to send us a private message with your contact information, and we'll be sure to have a member of our management team reach out.
My girlfriend and I wanted to buy her used lease 2015 Nissan Juke, which she was happy with, and we were talked into buying a new Nissan 2017 Rogue by Elora. We were immediately displeased with the purchase and the staff manager, Marty, was very unhelpful and would not let us get her original Juke back. She drove her new Rogue and after a week and it wouldn't start. Brought it in for repairs. They failed to tell us upon purchase it wouldn't start for them 4 separate times when they were moving the car in the lot. We got the ... read more
Business response:
Adam, we're concerned about your experience. Please send us a private message with your preferred contact details so that we may share them with our team.
Lupient Nissan has a 4.6 star rating with 940 reviews.
Lupient Nissan is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com