Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lucchino's Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Hair Salons|Miami, FL 33129

1755 SW 3rd Ave, Miami, FL 33129

(305) 860-6888

http://www.lucchinoshairstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Lucchino's Hair Studio, we provide our customers with quality services, personalized for their unique needs. Our goal is to treat each customer with respect and to make sure they are fully satisfied before they leave. Our staff members are professional, courteous, and efficient. Most of the staff members have been with our studio since the company originated. We also specialize in spa manicures and pedicures, massage, and packages for special events, a bridal shower, or birthday parties. To ask about our packages or schedule an appointment, give us a call! Appointments would be preferred in advance, although we welcome walk-ins.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Martin de Angulo review for Lucchino's Hair Studio
Maria Martin de Angulo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 04:07 AM
Arlyn Crespo review for Lucchino's Hair Studio
Arlyn Crespo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 06:03 AM
Eliane Arce review for Lucchino's Hair Studio
Eliane Arce on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 06:51 AM
Julio & Lidia are the best! The best blow dry in town!
Business Response:

Gracias Eliane

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ana Maria Ordonez review for Lucchino's Hair Studio
Ana Maria Ordonez on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 02:17 AM
They are the best. I love all of them! Thank you lidia for being so special with us.
Nicole Medina review for Lucchino's Hair Studio
Nicole Medina on Facebook

8 years ago

04/18/2014, 03:00 AM
They treat you so special. .. great place. If you have not tried it you have to.
Jorge N. review for Lucchino's Hair Studio
Jorge N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/20/2010, 02:53 AM
Real Estate Agent I visit many salons in the area but I allways come back to this one because they treat me here a family member. They are very honest down to earth none of the hype and everyone is very positive. If I feel hungry they will even order my food from next door at tutto pasta and the waiters will serve me at the salon. They even have a car wash personnel on saturdays so I wash my car, eat, do my hair, nails,etc all in one place! I recommend this place very much, oh wait they even have a businness section , need to use the fax, internet wifi? They also have it for free!!! Amazing!!!
Barbara O. review for Lucchino's Hair Studio
Barbara O. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/02/2009, 01:30 AM
Great Salon I've been going to Lucchino's for years now. I had tried various salons in the past but they all managed to do something wrong to my hair or they were very unpleasant. I love the staff the owners, and the atmosphere. I highly recommend Lucchino's to everyone. They are great!
jay p. review for Lucchino's Hair Studio
jay p. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/09/2007, 05:13 AM
excellent What a salon. Everyone is so nice and the salon is clean. I had many questions and they were very informative and knowledgeable in the coloring aspects. I left very pleased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.