Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
790 reviews
|Home Improvements|Pasadena, TX 77505

5400 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 991-9901

https://www.lowes.com/store/tx-pasadena/1053

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Services

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W

(281) 712-1939
5.0
(271) · Home Improvements

12999 Murphy Rd.

(281) 530-8100
5.0
(11) · Home Improvements

809 Aster Dr

(832) 861-6505
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483
5.0
(12) · Home Improvements

4912 Blue Water Ln

(409) 771-8350
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

PO Box 931

(855) 589-7377
About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home decor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe's is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Pasadena, TX Lowe's store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
790 reviews
5345
  
4184
  
374
  
238
  
1123
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Celso Silva review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Celso Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:46 AM
Luby Zamora review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Luby Zamora on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 04:04 AM
So slow.........omg turtle speed, took me 3 hours to buy a fridge....uugghhh
Jill Conyer review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Jill Conyer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 03:12 AM
I was in the store for 15 minutes trying to find someone to help me in the flooring department I called the operator from my cell phone two times, she had an attitude and told me someone would get there when They have time. I finally talked to the manager and she said due to money constraints they only can afford one person for the entire store to help people. Lowes does not need to keep the store open if that is the case bad management that's all I have to say
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Roland Johnson review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Roland Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
lisapuff review for Lowe's Home Improvement
lisapuff on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 07:43 AM
Customer service rocked. Shopping with blind wheelchair bound sis.
Vicente Gonzalez review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Vicente Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:01 AM
Donna Jackson McAdams review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Donna Jackson McAdams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:05 AM
Jerri Delapp review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Jerri Delapp on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 02:48 AM
thanks, lowe for helping me out. its closeing time and i had a pipe bust. The two young men let us in to get the pipe and glue i needed, to stop the water spraying all over the place. Again i want to say thanks to them for taking 5 minutes out of their time and letting us get what we needed
Julian J Villarreal review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Julian J Villarreal on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 05:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.