Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
790 reviews
|Home Improvements|Pasadena, TX 77505

5400 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 991-9901

https://www.lowes.com/store/tx-pasadena/1053

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Services

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W

(281) 712-1939
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483
5.0
(11) · Home Improvements

809 Aster Dr

(832) 861-6505
5.0
(271) · Home Improvements

12999 Murphy Rd.

(281) 530-8100
5.0
(12) · Home Improvements

4912 Blue Water Ln

(409) 771-8350
5.0
(6) · Home Services

11135 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 721-2141
About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home decor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe's is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Pasadena, TX Lowe's store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
790 reviews
5345
  
4184
  
374
  
238
  
1123
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa Delgado review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Teresa Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:30 AM
buenos presios exelente servicio
Samuel Ayala review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Samuel Ayala on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 04:01 AM
Worst customer service I have ever had to deal with. Their inventory control is horrible. They prebilled my card for items they showed, but couldn't find. Then i had to wait 5-7 days for them to refund my money.
Respond to negative reviews
Traci Gianukos review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Traci Gianukos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 03:27 AM
Frustrating to wait an hour to get help in the roofing department. No help at all!!! The manager was to come over and then he walked the other direction and never came to help. Other customers felt the same frustration. If you have questions or need help do not go to this store!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Shelly Hollen review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Shelly Hollen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:52 AM
Lin Bonner Welborn review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Lin Bonner Welborn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:33 AM
5:00 in the evening I could not find help in the lumber area. A man on his phone ignored us and kept walking away. We finally found help at the front of the store. We then went to look at the some clearance fridges. A worker not in his best pulled a pallet jack behind the fridge, hitting it and almost fell on me. No apologies, he laughs at us. The other worker kn the phone puts the phone down and asks the employee if he is ok! Ignored us again! we put our items down and left the store! We are now Home Depot for life!
Esme Ayala review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Esme Ayala on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:04 AM
Let me start off by saying that I have never purchased appliances from Lowes. I went in with by husband for the Labor Day sale that was being advertised, 12 months no interest financing. On September 30th we “purchased” the appliances from the Lowes in Pasadena with a delivery date in about two weeks and opened the Lowes credit card. However, I had to change the delivery date to October 15th. On October 14th Andrew from the Lowes in western Texas leaves me a voice mail that ...Continue Reading
Amy Black review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Amy Black on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 01:29 AM
Do you not anything here if you expect any kind of customer services once you walk out the door. I bought a lawn mower 45 days ago that is already broken and they didn't care. The people at the service desk where dismissive and neither helpful or concerned with offering any help. I will not shop Lowes again. I will be taking my business elsewhere.
Bonnie Foshee review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Bonnie Foshee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 04:25 AM
It one if my favorite places and the workers know their stuff ..my biggest issue however are the horrible 20 ft high dark scary halloween blow up aweful creatures & witches all Over the place ... Would they have a cross or Christian items out there like this ??? I’d sure like to see one as big as that awful demon that u see as soon as u come in ! Guess I’ll see y’all after halloween
Eduardo De La Torre review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Eduardo De La Torre on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:11 AM
Went to this store earlier today to buy equipment for my detailing business and a soon as I walked in to the store I started to be followed around the store I didn't think much of it but then I noticed when employes where evenly spread thrue the exits and i was still shopping few gatherd by where I was looking for equipment and i heard a comment that was real disrespectful and racist one of the employes said dam fucking Mexicans am a proud business owner and I work hard for what I have so I can feed my family this is no way to treat a customer who spent a lot of money at the time I was literally walked to the door of the business I ask why where the employes covering doors and they told me don't fucking worry about it where making sure nothing gets stolen
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.