Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
790 reviews
|Home Improvements|Pasadena, TX 77505

5400 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 991-9901

https://www.lowes.com/store/tx-pasadena/1053

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Services

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W

(281) 712-1939

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Improvements

809 Aster Dr

(832) 861-6505

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(271) · Home Improvements

12999 Murphy Rd.

(281) 530-8100
5.0
(6) · Home Services

11135 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 721-2141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Home Improvements

103 Guenther St

(281) 310-0985
About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home decor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe's is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Pasadena, TX Lowe's store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
790 reviews
5345
  
4184
  
374
  
238
  
1123
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candice Michelle James review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Candice Michelle James on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:05 AM
I love this Lowes. i drive all the way from Dayton passing 2 others. the store associates are friendly and helpful going out of their way to help.
Jennifer Mata Perez review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Jennifer Mata Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:13 AM
They have all ur needs for any project
Nikki MaGouirk review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Nikki MaGouirk on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 01:54 AM
😂 😆 😂 lol lol lol lol lol 😂
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anita Pomykal review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Anita Pomykal on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:01 AM
Michael, a merchandising manager, helped me find what I needed and he was so helpful and friendly when he was busy working on something already. Thank you so much Michael!!!
Christina Van Der Aa-Rodriguez review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Christina Van Der Aa-Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:22 AM
Great people working there. Very Friendly & helpful.
Crystal Moreno review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Crystal Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:30 AM
hHowe's made a mistake. Had an entire isle mistakenly marked down. Lowes refused to honor the price or apologize for the inconvience. Sad and disappointed for the lack of consideration. corporate did not even care either. I love Lowe's but they got this one wrong... disappointed
David W. Moake-Hamrick review for Lowe's Home Improvement
David W. Moake-Hamrick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:33 AM
I read comments on here from the past 3 years. Yes all retailers have issues like the ones mentioned. And out of hundreds of thousands of customers that Lowe's serves there are very few that actually experience any of these issues. Lowe's does care about their customers and will do everything possible to make each customers shopping experience a good one.
Wendi Chapman review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Wendi Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 03:23 AM
Absolute worst customer service I've experienced. I visit the store to pick out flooring for my house. We waited 15 minutes, there was no store employee in site with the exception of the man driving a piece of equipment and his flagger. Went to the front of the store and had someone in the flooring department paged 3 times. 30 minutes later still no assistance in site. Finally we leave the store. The next morning I schedule a home service to have my floors measured for fl...Continue Reading
Katie Williams review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Katie Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:31 AM
@MarvinREllison @Lowes installed 20 leaking hurricane windows over 5 months ago. @Lowes investigating while my house gets damaged with every rain. https://youtu.be/kBGkQlZUELE Below shows my house with plastic flapping in the wind. https://youtu.be/Zbio_jPcOdE #wetmoldywallsbylowes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.