Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
790 reviews
|Home Improvements|Pasadena, TX 77505

5400 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 991-9901

https://www.lowes.com/store/tx-pasadena/1053

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Services

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W

(281) 712-1939
5.0
(11) · Home Improvements

809 Aster Dr

(832) 861-6505
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483
5.0
(271) · Home Improvements

12999 Murphy Rd.

(281) 530-8100
5.0
(24) · Home Improvements

103 Guenther St

(281) 310-0985
5.0
(12) · Home Improvements

4912 Blue Water Ln

(409) 771-8350
About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home decor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe's is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Pasadena, TX Lowe's store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
790 reviews
5345
  
4184
  
374
  
238
  
1123
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Abbie Cork review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Abbie Cork on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:04 AM
I will never shop at Lowe's again. Their online ordering program sucks - it took a week to get a portion of what I ordered and several emails. Then when I came to pick up my order, after waiting almost an hour, they weren't able to fulfill my order AND charged me for incorrect items. The management team can't even communicate properly and they wasted over 3 hours of my time. Worst experience. I will only shop at Home Depot from now on. I may have to wait a little longer to find an associate at Home Depot, but at least they know what they are doing and I always leave with what I need.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra Arcement review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Debra Arcement on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:04 AM
Done doing any business with Lowes. Ordered a range oven, but when I called to find out if it had come in yet, was asked if anyone called me because they cancelled my order. Never received any calls, and it makes no sense that it was cancelled because it still shows it can be ordered online, which is where I ordered it in the first place.
Respond to negative reviews
Ronni Nicole review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Ronni Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 03:23 AM
No one talks to us, no good morning nothing. We go there if we can't find it at Home Depot. NOT MY FAVORITE in Pasadena!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Daniel High review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Daniel High on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 01:01 AM
I bought a lawn mower and made the mistake of not taking it out of the box for a few weeks to get started with yard work. So when it didn't run right I tried to return it. Wow! "Manager "Nope! Your 30 days are up! Sorry you should of bought the warranty!" That the best $150 I ever spent to know I will never need to shop at Lowes again I'm not sure why I was even there to begin with.
Respond to negative reviews
Randall Hayes review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Randall Hayes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 03:18 AM
I normally like this store but after the ordeal with trying to purchase exterior doors , Lowe's blew it big time and really p----- me off ! Wasted two and a half days of my time . Went right across the street and Home Depo got the over 1000.00 dollar sell !
Bileen Hernandez review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Bileen Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 01:54 AM
Margie Northrup Remely review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Margie Northrup Remely on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:12 AM
We asked 3 different people for help to buy a complete shower enclosure and never did get any help and left the store. Do you want to sell things or not??? You would have made some money if someone had come to our aid. Sad sales practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Ruvalcaba review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Elizabeth Ruvalcaba on Facebook

7 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:42 AM
Recommend !!! nice staff and the manager was really helpful
september141956 review for Lowe's Home Improvement
september141956 on Superpages

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:06 AM
I am very disappointed in a purchase of a Honda Lawnmower which I purchased with an "in store" warranty. When I purchased the mower the sales person said, with the in store warranty I could just bring it back to the Lowe's store and they would fix it or replace it. NOT TRUE. When I took the mower in this past Sat. because the starter cord broke they wanted me to sign a paper saying if it cost less than $100 dollars to repair and it was due to "normal wear" that they would fix it and I would have to pay the cost but if it was over $100 for the "normal wear" they would call me first. I did not agree to it and requested to speak with a Manager. When called the managers kept referring the returns clerk to another person. finally a supervisor came and said she could not help mea and the managers were all in a meeting. Really, why did they just speak to the clerk if they were in a meeting? Guess they really did not want to do a manager's job! Lowes has lost a life time customer !!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.