Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
790 reviews
|Home Improvements|Pasadena, TX 77505

5400 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 991-9901

https://www.lowes.com/store/tx-pasadena/1053

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Services

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W

(281) 712-1939
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483
5.0
(11) · Home Improvements

809 Aster Dr

(832) 861-6505
5.0
(271) · Home Improvements

12999 Murphy Rd.

(281) 530-8100
5.0
(24) · Home Improvements

103 Guenther St

(281) 310-0985
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

PO Box 931

(855) 589-7377
About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home decor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe's is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Pasadena, TX Lowe's store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
790 reviews
5345
  
4184
  
374
  
238
  
1123
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alejandra Torres review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Alejandra Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:30 AM
It was a terrible experience, two women, they asked us for the bag and the note, to check that we had stolen, they closed the door and they could get us the purchase ticket. I do not understand the reason for their action, it is horrible to be treated that way, as they checked our bag and the ticket, they put a key and let us out, but not before saying that people like us only come to steal
Respond to negative reviews
Tina Robinson review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Tina Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Victor Stiteler review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Victor Stiteler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:26 AM
Me and my fiancee ordered cabinets from Lowe's, it took them 6 months to finally deliver unfinished cabinets. After much arguing with Lowe's about all of the hardships we faced just trying to get the cabinets even after they messed up our layout. The store manager "big Steve" had promised us no more hard ships which there were. I had to wait 42 minutes to talk to him or should I say get a response of "I talked to your wife". We will take all of our home improvement needs to home depot even if it costs more
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mia Ordonez review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Mia Ordonez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 04:35 AM
They didnt have the tool we needed...so we FOUND it at home depo....
Respond to negative reviews
Yesenia Vrettos review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Yesenia Vrettos on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Janie Odom review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Janie Odom on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:59 AM
Walked around in the tool department for 15 minutes - NO ONE would help me find a particular power tool. When I finally found it on my own, the cashier did not know how to print out a gift receipt! Someone had to "train" her on the spot! Then I'm told that I had to go back down to "customer service" to get the copy. What they present as a "gift receipt" was nothing more than a duplicate of the sales receipt - complete with all the pricing! All future shopping will be done at Home Depot......
Respond to negative reviews
SC Charcas review for Lowe's Home Improvement
SC Charcas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:44 AM
Post Harvey. Pasadena opened on Tuesday 8/29. Ty.
Marlinda Parker Merryman review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Marlinda Parker Merryman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 04:27 AM
We bought new doors for my Mom's house. Needless to say it hasn't been this best experience. Very hard to coordinate the ordering along with the installers. It's been a month long event of confusion. Yesterday after being on hold for more than 20 minutes and hung up on twice, I drove to the store. Even though it was after hours for the installation department, Manager on Duty, Brian and Cassidy (from the department) completely took charge of this problem. They researched everything and within just a few minutes we had phone calls from the installers calling to confirm that they would be at my Mom's house first thing this morning. Both Cassidy and Brian went beyond to also follow up personally. Kudos to having these two superstars on your staff who have secured our faith in your customer service once again!
Heidi 'Guzman' Cartzendafner review for Lowe's Home Improvement
Heidi 'Guzman' Cartzendafner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 04:12 AM
The customer service in the appliance department is wonderful! I can't remember the sales lady name but she was so sweet and very helpful. I highly recommend this Lowe's.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.