Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Garden Meditation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Carmichael, CA 95608

7225 Lincoln Ave, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 944-8505

https://www.lotusgardenmeditation.org/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lotus Garden Meditation Center is a true yoga experience. We offer Meditation and Tai Chi classes at our Carmichael location. Our Yoga, Chi Gong and Nia classes are located at Lotus Garden Yoga in Fair Oaks. Staying true to the ancient system, we offer all of our meditation classes free of charge. Our staff takes the time to make personal connections and make sure everyone who visits Lotus Garden has a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jos Zylaw review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Jos Zylaw on Foursquare

11 years ago

02/05/2011, 08:57 AM
My first visit found parking limited but, on my way out, I noticed a large unpaved area just inside the driveway entrance that would be perfect for parking and then walking the short way up the drive
Margaret G. review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Margaret G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/09/2010, 14:12 PM
A must see !! I have been going to Lotus Garden Yoga Center for the past years and I love it !! The place is so peaceful and calm. Everyone there is wonderful, the yoga teachers are really helpful and super friendly. The surroundings are fantastic. All in all, a great place to do yoga, attend classes (the vegetarian cooking classes are great), workshops or just pop in and spend some time relaxing and looking at the cool koi fish in the pond. Definitely worth checking out !!
Meg T. review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Meg T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/21/2010, 13:44 PM
Everything Here is 1st Class I came here for the 1st time, 4 years ago and instantly felt something special. Since then, I have volunteered my time to help introduce others to all that is available here: Yoga, /meditation, Vegetarian cooking classes, workshops on Ayurveda, Feng Shui, Reflexology, Restful Retreats, and more. Visit the website - or better yet, come by the Center and see for yourself what a great place this is to be!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rayna H. review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Rayna H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/10/2010, 15:09 PM
Great place for yoga and meditation Lotus Garden Meditation Center is a great place for meditation and yoga! They have also Tai Chi & Chi Kung. Meditation is free and yoga is $10 per class, new student $14 for 14 days unlimited or $99 nlimited per month which is cool. Also the have vegetarian cooking classes and retreats,prenatal yoga and yoga for children. Botom line - great place
John H. review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
John H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/05/2008, 07:12 AM
Hidden treasure...most enlightning experience for me in years! The experience began as I drove onto the property of the yoga and meditation center, which has a beautiful retreat type setting. I felt as though I was entering another world as I was provided with a tour of the yoga and meditation centers grounds. The meditation classes were offered free of charge! The yoga studio was very serene and was unlike any other I had ever been to. I loved the instructors and now have a place I can go to to rest my body mind and spirit!
Suzanne H. review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Suzanne H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/26/2008, 14:25 PM
Great Yoga Experience I have been attending their yoga classes on and off for approximately a year now. The setting is very comforting, quiet, and reflective. The classes give you a lot for the small donation amount. Also the folks their definitely "walk the walk" and not just "talk the talk" as their peaceful lifestyle is a tribute to the way they lead their life in every respect at this very special little retreat tucked away in Sacramento.
Kelly Z. review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Kelly Z. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/08/2005, 09:35 AM
Great Yoga I have attended several of their yoga/meditation classes. I have not used any of their other services. There yoga class is wonderful. It is done in a beautiful and calming room. The instructors are very knowledgeable and helpful. Classes are great for beginners or advanced. Parking is pretty sticky - it is very limited but don't let that stop you from going.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.