Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loma Linda Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Loma Linda, CA 92354

11346 Mountain View Ave # D, Ste D, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-0099

https://www.lomalindafamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

18800 Main St

(714) 848-2278
5.0
(45) · Dental

# B170 27792

(949) 360-1213
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771
5.0
(32) · Dental

10521 Valley View St

(714) 995-9700
5.0
(1) · Dental

1660 N Main St

(714) 998-8050
About

Specialties Loma Linda Family Dentistry provides dental service at an affordable rates. We specialize in cosmetic dentistry, whitening, crowns, bridges, and children's dentistry. We provide world class dental care and service to our patients. We find the source of your problem, and then customize your treatment to correct it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr. Johnston & her staff are very professional & friendly. She always makes sure you're comfortable (& not in pain) during treatments. She's available for emergencies. Her office is clean, & necessary measures are followed to keep everyone safe.
Dennis T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/05/2020, 11:53 AM
Very nice place and people are like your best friend.
Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/25/2020, 12:10 PM
excellent service as always, wonderful staff. highly recommend.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Stephen Jon W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/21/2020, 12:45 PM
I have been a dental patient with these fine people for a number of years now. In light of the current Covid situation we have, they have shown themselves to be consistently excellent in the medical practice they provide.
Janine C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:55 AM
Lillian Johnston's dental practice is phenomenal. Not only is she likely the very best dentist around, her office staff is friendly and helpful, and her dental technicians are top notch. Mimi, the one I see for cleanings, is exceptionally kind and careful. If you live in the Loma Linda area, don't hesitate to start seeing Dr. Johnston. You'll be so happy you did!
Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/24/2020, 06:57 AM
Great experience overall. Staff nice. No stress. In and out very quick. Highly recommend.
Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/12/2019, 00:19 AM
I have been coming here for years and feel like I'm visiting old friends who take really good care of my dental needs. I highly recommend this office for the skills and bedside manner of Dr. Johnston, but also her excellent staff.
Stephen Jon W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/30/2019, 01:13 AM
For a fair number of years of visits to this office, I have come to see the experiences as trips back home to be with family.
Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 08:28 AM
Dr Johnston has been my dentist for at least 15 years. Always a great experience and have been happy with the care I receive. Her staff are all very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.