Logo White
Watch Demo

Loma Linda Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Dental|Loma Linda, CA 92354

11346 Mountain View Ave # D, Ste D, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-0099

https://www.lomalindafamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James Dougal
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
Banez Georgina, Dmd - Gentle Care Dentistry of West Covina
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
Kitamura Dental Clinic
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065
Aadvance Dentistry Dr Kent J Toca
5.0
(7) · Dental

9532 Chapman Ave

(714) 539-8994
Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300
Sumana Anun
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771

About

Specialties Loma Linda Family Dentistry provides dental service at an affordable rates. We specialize in cosmetic dentistry, whitening, crowns, bridges, and children's dentistry. We provide world class dental care and service to our patients. We find the source of your problem, and then customize your treatment to correct it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 93 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/24/2020, 06:57 AM
Great experience overall. Staff nice. No stress. In and out very quick. Highly recommend.
Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:19 AM
I have been coming here for years and feel like I'm visiting old friends who take really good care of my dental needs. I highly recommend this office for the skills and bedside manner of Dr. Johnston, but also her excellent staff.
Stephen Jon W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:13 AM
For a fair number of years of visits to this office, I have come to see the experiences as trips back home to be with family.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 08:28 AM
Dr Johnston has been my dentist for at least 15 years. Always a great experience and have been happy with the care I receive. Her staff are all very friendly.
Vicki B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/09/2019, 08:49 AM
I just had my first appt yesterday with Dr. Johnston and her team. All the staff are very friendly and very caring and careful. Dr. Johnston is extremely kind and caring. My first impression was a good one from the front desk to the dentist! They tried their best to make me feel comfortable through the exam and cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Johnston's office to anyone.
Helena S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:49 AM
I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and Dr. Johnston. Very welcoming surroundings! Thanks!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/23/2019, 07:16 AM
THE FRONT OFFICE STAFF ARE FAST AND WELCOMING. DR. JOHNSTON WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY EDUCATIONAL. OUR HYGIENIST MIMI WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. OVERALL A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.
Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2019, 05:01 AM
I've been coming here for years and trust her implicitly; couldn't be in better (or gentler) hands.
Stephen Jon W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2019, 02:44 AM
As a patient of this wonderful clinic for a fair number of years, I can comfortably say that my personal care has been most excellent.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.