Logo White
Watch Demo

Loden Vision Centers

Own this business?
4.8
566 reviews
|Healthcare|Goodlettsville, TN 37072

520 Rivergate Pkwy, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

(615) 859-3937

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Best in Nashville Vision Correction Since 1968, the Loden name has been synonymous with high quality vision care in Nashville and beyond. At Loden iVision Centers we're proud to offer you the finest in vision correction technology and a team of highly trained staff, ophthalmologists, and optometrists in 5 convenient locations to serve you. From the latest breakthroughs in All-Laser Custom iLASIK to revolutionary Bladeless iCataractTM Surgery with Lifestyle Lenses, and treatments for presbyopia, Loden iVision Centers continues to be Nashville and Tennessee's clear choice for all of your family's eye care needs. Trusted Nashville Vision Surgeons and Ophthalmologists Dr. James Loden, Dr. Th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
566 reviews
5446
  
48
  
33
  
27
  
119
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 163 Reviews4.8Google
  • 108 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Simmons on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 19:22 PM
I just completed my cataract surgeries this week. I am thrilled with the results! I have 20/20 vision in both eyes and do not need glasses for driving, watching television, or enjoying nature on my morning walks. Dr. Loden and his entire staff are professional, friendly, and caring people. It is my pleasure to recommend them for taking care of your precious eyes.
Robby H Stone on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:40 AM
I knew LASIK would be a major change to my quality of life, but I had no idea how large an impact it would have. Going from -5.75 and -6 eyesight to 20/20 in a matter of seconds is a bizarrely wonderful experience! The team at Loden were extremely informative and professional. Each consultation made me feel like I was being fully heard and cared for, and the staff was patient to answer any questions I had. Dr. Doherty completed my surgery in a somewhat unbelievably efficient time frame and made sure I was comfortable and calm throughout the procedure. With a day of rest, I woke the following day to nearly perfect vision. Each followup visit with the doctors to ensure the surgery had been suc...  more>>
Quinetta Hendrickson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 04:41 AM
I just had cataract surgery with corrective lens and it is amazing. I am seeing better than I can ever remember. Dr. Loden and the staff were wonderful and I am so thankful for all of them. What a Blessing!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Rutvi Patel on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 06:44 AM
I had LASIK done at Loden vision center after wanting it for years! I wish I had it done years ago! Dr. Loden is am amazing surgeon who walked me through each step. The process took less than 15 minutes and it was painless! I am an ophthalmology resident and got to work with Dr. Loden for a week. After seeing his amazing results and his surgical skills, it was a no-brainer to ask him to do my Lasik! I have been wearing glasses since I was a kid and waking up the first day after Lasik was life-changing!
on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 08:49 AM
Best decision I made to go to Dr. Loden for cataract surgery! The entire staff was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I walked in wearing glasses for both distance and reading, but I walked out today seeing 20/20 and only needing readers! Thank you so much Dr. Loden. There is a whole new world out there for me. Vicki Burton
Shelia Hauskins Meador on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 05:06 AM
The staff was courteous and efficient. All my questions were answered. Dr. Loden was wonderful. I have been wearing glasses for 55 years and I can see clearly for distance vision and will only need readers for close up. To say I am thrilled is an understatement. Exceeded mu expectatioms!!!
Maura Sirianni Wkrn on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 03:55 AM
I have Keratoconus and had corneal crosslinking done by Dr. Doherty in my right eye back in March. He was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. I am now completely healed and wearing a scleral lens-- seeing 20/20!
Vivian R. Haynes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 11:20 AM
I had my first Lazik surgery yesterday at Loden Vision Center and I was amazed! I Have always been squeamish about my eyes, and felt like it would hurt and bother me for someone to even get near my period. But, I promise you I have absolutely no pain and this morning at my testing of the outcome I was already reading at 20/25. The staff at the center and at the surgery center we’re also very nice and treated everyone so kindly. They know you’re anxious and they were there to take care of you. Dr. James’Logan is very gracious and very knowledgeable. He made me feel so comfortable with everything I was facing. I am doing my other eyei in a month! If you’ve been on the fence, just do it!! I wil...  more>>
Jo Linda Mayes Vantrease on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:56 AM
Need cataract surgery. Once on each eye two weeks in between.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.