Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loden Vision Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
781 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Nashville, TN 37072

520 Rivergate Pkwy, Nashville, TN 37072

(615) 859-3937

https://www.lodenvision.com/locations/goodlettsville-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(46) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
4.9
(143) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
4.9
(223) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344
4.8
(390) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575
About

The Best in Nashville Vision Correction Since 1968, the Loden name has been synonymous with high quality vision care in Nashville and beyond. At Loden iVision Centers we're proud to offer you the finest in vision correction technology and a team of highly trained staff, ophthalmologists, and optometrists in 5 convenient locations to serve you. From the latest breakthroughs in All-Laser Custom iLASIK to revolutionary Bladeless iCataractTM Surgery with Lifestyle Lenses, and treatments for presbyopia, Loden iVision Centers continues to be Nashville and Tennessee's clear choice for all of your family's eye care needs. Trusted Nashville Vision Surgeons and Ophthalmologists Dr. James Loden, Dr. Th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
781 reviews
5577
  
49
  
34
  
27
  
124
  
160 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hannah H. review for Loden Vision Centers
Hannah H. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/05/2021, 13:35 PM
I had LASIK eye surgery last week and I couldn't be happier! I have a lot of anxiety and was absolutely terrified to have the procedure done, but the staff was so sweet and helpful and really eased my tension. The doctors were amazing, I loved how they walked me through each step of what to expect and so forth! I wish I had done this procedure earlier because now I can see so well and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Loden Vision :)
Kristen Alford review for Loden Vision Centers
Kristen Alford on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2021, 02:20 AM
I had the best experience with my LasiK surgery! Dr. Loden and his team are phenomenal and make you feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. I am now 1 day post-op and can see 20/15. It’s truly amazing, and I wish I had it done when I was in my 20’s! I just threw away all my contacts!! Don’t walk, RUN to Loden Vision!!
Business Response:

Thank you Kristen, we are thrilled for you and your experience. 💚

Ali Kearns review for Loden Vision Centers
Ali Kearns on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2021, 02:34 AM
Exactly as they describe it to you. A little discomfort for a few hours but after that it is MORE than worth it to wake up and be able to see! Friendly and comforting staff help make the whole process much less stressful! Would 1000% recommend to anyone and everyone!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Judy Todd review for Loden Vision Centers
Judy Todd on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2021, 05:01 AM
My experience at Loden vision could not have been better. Vision and astigmatism in both eyes have now been corrected. Cataracts removed. Dr Loden and staff were wonderful, professional and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing Judy, we are thrilled you had this experience! 💚

Holly Hawkins review for Loden Vision Centers
Holly Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2021, 00:07 AM
I had an amazing experience with Dr Loden and his team. the procedure went extremly smoothly and they doctors and nurses were there ever step of the way. I definitely recommend
Patricia Anne Conger review for Loden Vision Centers
Patricia Anne Conger on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2021, 05:29 AM
Had my yearly eye exam today 2/21 From the moment you are greeted at your car until finished the staff are awesome, friendly and Knowledgeable. So glad I chose Loden Vision 2 years ago for my Cataract Surgery. Love Dr Hadad she is always kind and thorough with her exam❤️
Matt Hall review for Loden Vision Centers
Matt Hall on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2021, 06:31 AM
My experience with LASIK at Loden Vision Center was amazing. The staff was very knowledgeable and was incredibly kind. The procedure was short and sweet and all things considered painless. If you are even remotely considering LASIK go see the professionals at Loden Vision Centers! Follow up: the next morning I could see better than I have in my glasses or contacts in years!
Rachel Martin Lanning review for Loden Vision Centers
Rachel Martin Lanning on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2021, 03:26 AM
Great experience! Great staff! Dr. Loden is amazing!
Steven KinCannon review for Loden Vision Centers
Steven KinCannon on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 06:03 AM
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back for future eye care.
Business Response:

💚 Thank you Steven! We are thrilled you had great Experience!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.