Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Lincoln, NE 68521

4451 N 26th St, Ste 1000, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 476-2600

https://lincolnpt.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690
5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

2123 E 23rd Ave S

(402) 721-1112
About

Physical Therapy - . Our staff includes board certified specialists in orthopedic, sports, and hand rehabilitation with over 115 years of combined experience. We have the most board certified specialists than any other physical therapy clinic in Lincoln, NE.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kit Dimon review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
Kit Dimon on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 16:56 PM
Not only did LPTA help prepare me for knee replacement therapy by overseeing a comprehensive set of exercises designed to strengthen thigh muscles, improve balance, and generally improve leg strength, but they have helped me immensely to recover flexibility in my knee, and generally to recover relatively quickly. I cannot say enough good things about the wonderful staff! Kit Dimon
Kit Dimon review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
Kit Dimon on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 00:26 AM
Not only did LPTA help prepare me for knee replacement therapy by overseeing a comprehensive set of exercises designed to strengthen thigh muscles, improve balance, and generally improve leg strength, but they have helped me immensely to recover flexibility in my knee, and generally to recover relatively quickly. I cannot say enough good things about the wonderful staff! Kit Dimon
lajita j. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
lajita j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 02:47 AM
Peace of Mind We have many divisions that require different services. NOHC is able to accommodate all of our needs in one location and in a timely manner. Having 24/7 coverage for our employees gives us peace of mind.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
jlajita12 review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
jlajita12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 01:26 AM
Peace of mind. – We have many divisions that require different services. NOHC is able to accommodate all of our needs in one location and in a timely manner. Having 24/7 coverage for our employees gives us peace of mind.
hope t. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
hope t. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 07:43 AM
Very professional and Clean Facility The nurses, staff and doctor attending were all very helpful, efficient, and pleasant to be seen by. I was seen right away...... I know its classic, but I'm a mailman, and was bit bad by a dog, so I was really embarrassed going in. But the way they treated me with such patients and respect they made me calm and comfortable instantly,
hopetodd61 review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
hopetodd61 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 02:12 AM
Great Staff – The nurses, staff and doctor attending were all very helpful, efficient, and pleasant to be seen by. I was seen right away...... I know its classic, but I'm a mailman, and was bit bad by a dog, so I was really embarrassed going in. But the way they treated me with such patients and respect they made me calm and comfortable instantly,
nellyg1059 review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
nellyg1059 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 06:48 AM
I've been to a few physical therapists, Dr. Mayer and his staff give you personal attention and they do amazing work on me and I always get the same therapist. The staff is also really friendly and professional and most importantly they don't just try to ease the problem, they actually have an approach to try fixing you completely. Dr. Mayer is an extremely capable Dr and I have no doubt he'll fix me up in no time. thanks!
nelly g. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
nelly g. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 02:28 AM
I have no doubt he'll fix me up in no time I've been to a few physical therapists, Dr. Mayer and his staff give you personal attention and they do amazing work on me and I always get the same therapist. The staff is also really friendly and professional and most importantly they don't just try to ease the problem, they actually have an approach to try fixing you completely. Dr. Mayer is an extremely capable Dr and I have no doubt he'll fix me up in no time. thanks! .
omaha n. review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates Pc
omaha n. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 08:06 AM
Quick Thank you so much for getting me in right away, the process was so quick and easy, they really make you feel very comfortable, since I have never been to a place like this before !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.