Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Lincoln, NE 68506

6940 Van Dorn St, Ste 103, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 483-4709

https://lincolnpt.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

4451 N 26th St

(402) 476-2600
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

2123 E 23rd Ave S

(402) 721-1112

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Sports Medicine

9449 J St

(402) 593-7345

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(150) · Podiatrists

575 S 70th St #200

(402) 488-3322
About

Physical Therapy. Our staff includes board certified specialists in orthopedic, sports, and hand rehabilitation with over 115 years of combined experience. We have the most board certified therapists of any physical therapy office in Lincoln, NE.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Norman review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Emily Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 09:23 AM
Troy is great. He helped my niece get through some chronic shoulder pain, so it was an easy decision to come back when she sprained her MCL.
Freddy Bienka IV review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Freddy Bienka IV on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 07:41 AM
I worked with Troy today, I've seen him before in passing here. so far I like the way he is treating me. good personality and great ideas to to start with.
Cindy Worster review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Cindy Worster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 09:23 AM
Andrew Creal is amazing! I was in so much pain when I met him for the first time visit. He completed the first treatment and has helped relieve my pain so much! I would recommend Andrew to everyone! He is outstanding! Thank you Andrew!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ashley Stenger review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Ashley Stenger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 04:25 AM
I had knee surgery and Meghan did such an amazing job. Well they all did! I would recommend this place to everyone.
Jared Onnen review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Jared Onnen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:56 AM
6 stars Lincoln PT & Sports Rehab is the absolute best! Last September I tore my Achilles tendon and they helped me get back to being healthy faster than I could have ever imagined. The atmosphere is incredibly inviting and comfortable. It was a pleasure to work with Doug, Meghan, Jonathan, Marissa, LeAnn and Lynette! They are wonderful and genuinely caring people. As much as I am happy that I recovered from my injury, I miss the conversations and laughter that I shared with these professionals! I recommend Lincoln PT & Sports Rehab to everyone.
Ryan Hotopp review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Ryan Hotopp on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 06:56 AM
Would like to thank everyone at the north location for helping me after my accident. They are a awesome bunch of kind hearted people thanks to Megan Jonathan Doug marrissa and the lady’s up front. I’m very much grateful that I can walk again with there help thanks again. Ryan
Kristin Steggs review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Kristin Steggs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 05:24 AM
North location is such a fun atmosphere! I really appreciated the attention from everyone there and my recovery was ahead of schedule! Will go back after my next surgery!
Nan Mihovk review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Nan Mihovk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 10:47 AM
Following knee surgery, was looking at knee replacements due to pain and arthritis. Working with Troy and his staff was wonderful, then moved to Jill at Prairie Life in the pool for aqua therapy and let’s just say my pain is minimal and more surgery, not likely! Thank you!
Jill Larrew review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Jill Larrew on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:43 AM
The staff at the southwest location is amazing. They make reasonable expectations and know how to push you to get the most from an exercise to help you heal. Chad has been our family’s physical therapist for many years. His knowledge and care along with his touch makes him the best of the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.